## Results

## **Ross-on Wye & District 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				00:19:39	30.534 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tom	<u>Ward</u>			Team Echelon	00:20:03	29.924 Mph
3	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:20:50	28.799 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine			Team Echelon	00:20:54	28.707 Mph
5	TT Bike	Earl	Smith				00:20:57	28.639 Mph
6	TT Bike	luke	cornish				00:21:03	28.503 Mph
7	TT Bike	Phil	Sykes				00:21:03	28.503 Mph
8	TT Bike	Christopher	Lee				00:21:07	28.413 Mph
9	TT Bike	Anthony	jones				00:21:27	27.971 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Wix				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Harris				00:21:36	27.777 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
13	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths				00:21:44	27.607 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	<u>Powell</u>				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
16	TT Bike	Daryl	Gooden				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Colman			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
18	TT Bike	Sam	Walker				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
20	TT Bike	Rob	Jones				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Davies			Cardiff Jif	00:22:14	26.986 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman			Stourbridge Velo	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
23	TT Bike	Neale	Lewis				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	<u>Colman</u>			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jon	Howard				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
27	TT Bike	Bryn	North				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Digby</u>	Rusling				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Wood				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
30	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
31	TT Bike	Wayne	Dudley				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
32	TT Bike	Simon	Geary				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Braiden			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
34	TT Bike	Des	Astley				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
35	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
36	TT Bike	Susan	Shook				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jon	Bamford				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
39	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
40	TT Bike	<u>Adam</u>	Taylor				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
41	TT Bike	Robert	Cooper				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
42	TT Bike	Adrian	Brewster				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
43	TT Bike	Guy	Evans				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
44	TT Bike	Clint	Welson				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
45	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
46	TT Bike	Nigel	Field				00:23:46	25.245 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Phil	Guy				00:23:53	25.121 Mph
48	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Hughes				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
49	TT Bike	Neil	Downet				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
50	TT Bike	John	Shehan				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mike	Parry Parry				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
52	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
53	TT Bike	Sarah	Lloyd- Stephens				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mark	Hancocks			Stourbridge Velo	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
55	TT Bike	Edward	Malarczyk				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andrew	Grist				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
57	TT Bike	Claire	Greenwood				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
58	TT Bike	<u>Allan</u>	Renyard				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
59	TT Bike	Stephen	Landeg				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
60	TT Bike	Sally	Field				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
61	TT Bike	Dave	Wigmore				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
62	TT Bike	Brian	Dalling			Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	00:25:04	<u> </u>
63	TT Bike	Michael	Collins				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
64	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
65	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
66	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
67	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
68	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
69	TT Bike	David	Long				00:26:09	22.944 Mph
70	TT Bike	Gaynor	Hughes				00:26:21	22.77 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
72	TT Bike	Margaret	Coyle				00:26:30	22.641 Mph
73	TT Bike	Paul	Middleton				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
74	TT Bike	Terry	Harradine				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
75	TT Bike	Jon	Airey				00:26:46	22.415 Mph
76	TT Bike	Shawn	Murtough				00:27:11	22.072 Mph
77	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb				00:28:05	21.364 Mph
78	TT Bike	Michael	Williams				00:28:07	21.339 Mph
79	TT Bike	Peter	Donnelly			Cardiff Jif	00:28:13	21.263 Mph
80	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers				00:28:46	20.857 Mph
81	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:29:01	20.677 Mph
82	TT Bike	Bob	Ibell				00:29:18	20.477 Mph
83	TT Bike	Mark	Wilde			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:30:24	19.736 Mph
84	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:34:10	17.561 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Fallon					
DNS	TT Bike	Clint	Smith					
DNS		andrew	derrick					
DNS	TT Bike	<del></del>	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans			CC Blaenau Gwent		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moore					
DNS		Nick	Giles			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Angela	Green					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Littlebury					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri					
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Beard					
DNS	TT Bike	james	Peckham					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Harrington					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Bee			Wigmore CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Courtney	Rowe			Cardiff Jif		

13/07/2013

Results For Event: Ross-on Wye & District 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Lewis	lan					