## **Results**

## Nova CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Darren	<u>Maironis</u>				00:54:12	27.676 Mph
2	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:54:13	27.667 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:54:52	27.339 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Morgan			Preston Whs	00:55:26	27.06 Mph
5	TT Bike	Duncan	Nicoll				00:56:27	26.572 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Daintith				00:56:40	26.471 Mph
7	TT Bike	Craig	Nicholson			Westmead Team 88	00:57:34	26.057 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mostyn	Bullock				00:57:56	25.892 Mph
9	TT Bike	Martyn	Bowers				00:58:00	25.862 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:58:00	25.862 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matthew	Cartlidge				00:58:14	25.759 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Payne			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:58:34	25.612 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Green			St Helens Tri	00:58:44	25.539 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Morton				00:58:52	25.482 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Daryl</u>	May			Sheffrec CC	00:59:03	25.402 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Roberts				00:59:05	25.388 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	Hayes				00:59:16	25.31 Mph
18	TT Bike	Adam	Bailey				00:59:18	25.295 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Adrian</u>	Hughes			North Cheshire Clarion	00:59:50	25.07 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby				1:00:02	24.986 Mph
21	TT Bike	Phil	Rowsell			North Cheshire Clarion	1:00:31	24.787 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Fred	Bamforth				1:00:36	24.753 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stephen	l' Anson				1:01:07	24.544 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Cotgreave			Westmead Team 88	1:01:15	24.49 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mike	Irvine				1:01:34	24.364 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Clayton			Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	1:01:54	24.233 Mph
27	TT Bike	Howard	Mead				1:01:57	24.213 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Blackburn			Leigh Premier Road Club	1:02:03	24.174 Mph
29	TT Bike	Greg	Dancer				1:02:05	24.161 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell			Westmead Team 88	1:02:07	24.148 Mph
31	TT Bike	Cecil	Hopkinson				1:02:15	24.097 Mph
32	TT Bike	Kelvin	Milward			Congleton CC	1:02:28	24.013 Mph
33	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson			Cheshire Roads Club	1:02:37	23.956 Mph
34	TT Bike	<u>Jim</u>	Duffy			Weaver Valley CC	1:02:44	23.911 Mph
35	TT Bike	Sean	Davenport			Seamons CC	1:02:45	23.905 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Wright				1:02:52	23.86 Mph
37	TT Bike	Glenn	Bowyer			Lancashire RC	1:03:17	23.703 Mph
38	TT Bike	Kevin	Corden				1:03:37	23.579 Mph
39	TT Bike	Steve	Stoddart			Seamons CC	1:03:40	23.56 Mph
40	TT Bike	Robbie	Harcourt				1:03:48	23.511 Mph
40	TT Bike	Austin	Foy			North Lancashire Road Club	1:03:48	23.511 Mph
42	TT Bike	Steve	Thomas			Weaver Valley CC	1:04:04	23.413 Mph
43	TT Bike	Nigel	Harrop			Seamons CC	1:04:05	23.407 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener			Rossendale RC	1:04:26	23.28 Mph
45	TT Bike	William	Campbell			Weaver Valley CC	1:04:28	23.268 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	David	Bradford				1:04:45	23.166 Mph
47	TT Bike	Andy	Tubb				1:05:09	23.024 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mike	Wilson				1:05:27	22.919 Mph
49	TT Bike	Alan	Ward				1:05:41	22.837 Mph
50	TT Bike	Paul	Cossens				1:05:53	22.768 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andrew	Mycock				1:06:04	22.705 Mph
52	TT Bike	Peter	Jones			Seamons CC	1:06:18	22.625 Mph
53	TT Bike	Martyn	Gordon				1:06:36	22.523 Mph
54	TT Bike	Simon	Hopkinson				1:07:04	22.366 Mph
55	TT Bike	Jonathan	Beever			Westmead Team 88	1:07:06	22.355 Mph
56	TT Bike	George	Aldridge				1:07:07	22.349 Mph
57	TT Bike	Bill	Lloyd				1:07:08	22.344 Mph
58	TT Bike	Jack	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	1:07:31	22.217 Mph
59	TT Bike	Neil	Wood			Lancashire RC	1:08:01	22.054 Mph
60	TT Bike	Simon	Abraham				1:08:19	21.957 Mph
61	TT Bike	Tony	Perrin				1:08:27	21.914 Mph
62	TT Bike	Gary	Lake				1:08:37	21.861 Mph
63	TT Bike	Stephen	Longdon				1:08:53	21.776 Mph
64	TT Bike	Alan	Roberts				1:09:11	21.682 Mph
65	TT Bike	Nev	Ashman				1:09:20	21.635 Mph
66	TT Bike	Duncan	Poole			Congleton CC	1:09:23	21.619 Mph
67	TT Bike	Richard	Meadows			Seamons CC	1:09:52	21.47 Mph
68	TT Bike	Adam	Bentley				1:09:53	21.465 Mph
69	TT Bike	Stephen	Cooke				1:14:07	20.239 Mph
70	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth				1:14:58	20.009 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams			North Cheshire Clarion	1:15:46	19.798 Mph
72	TT Bike	Vic	Trigger			Crewe Clarion Wheelers	1:18:19	19.153 Mph
73	TT Bike	Ramon	Hill				1:19:42	18.821 Mph
74	TT Bike	Peter	Hayhurst			Congleton CC	1:20:55	18.538 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Greenhalgh					
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Caldwell					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Garner					
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Myers					
DNS	TT Bike		Wilson			Team Corley Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Blair					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Crowley					
DNS	TT Bike		Roberts			Garstang Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield			Rossendale RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fox					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Siepen			Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Williamson			Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Burns			Harry Middleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Topping					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Shorrock			Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jennings					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hey			Holme Valley Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Thornely					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Black					1
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Lawrence					1
DNS	TT Bike		Hankey					
DNS	TT Bike	Jan	Shearsmith					
DNS	TT Bike		Knox			Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Sedgwick			Preston CC		1
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Dowell					1
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey			Weaver Valley CC		