Results

Team Swift 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	00:18:53	31.773 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson			Team Swift	00:18:57	31.661 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham			Team Swift	00:19:07	31.385 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Thaxter				00:19:13	31.222 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rob	Townend			Team Swift	00:19:17	31.114 Mph
6	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:19:20	31.034 Mph
7	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Team Swift	00:19:42	30.456 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon			Team Swift	00:19:46	30.353 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees			Team Swift	00:19:51	30.226 Mph
10	TT Bike	Benjamin	Harvey				00:20:03	29.924 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason			Team Swift	00:20:05	29.875 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Holmes				00:20:14	29.653 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Dewhirst				00:20:15	29.629 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Browne			Team Swift	00:20:19	29.532 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stephen	Carrigan				00:20:34	29.173 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Askew				00:20:43	28.961 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski				00:20:46	28.892 Mph
18	TT Bike	Adam	Hardy				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
19	TT Bike	Julian	Read			Team Swift	00:20:54	28.707 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Daryl</u>	<u>May</u>				00:20:57	28.639 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nick	Rogers			Team Swift	00:20:58	28.616 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tony	Nash				00:21:02	28.525 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	<u>Dawson</u>			Team Swift	00:21:03	28.503 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Thompson				00:21:07	28.413 Mph
24	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis				00:21:07	28.413 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Robinson				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stewart	Gormley			Team Swift	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gary	Bates			Team Swift	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Fielding Smith				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
31	TT Bike	Nigel	Warnes				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Betts			Team Swift	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
34	TT Bike	Walter	Wilkinson				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
35	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mike	McLeavy				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
37	TT Bike	Neil	Cleminshaw				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
38	TT Bike	Lee	Watson				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
39	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Burtonshaw			Team Swift	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andrew	Clovis			Team Swift	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
41	TT Bike	Norman	Griffin				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
42	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder			Team Swift	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dave	Fitzpatrick				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
44	TT Bike	Thomas	Winn				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alan	Steward			Team Swift	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
46	TT Bike	Phil	Tillison			Team Swift	00:22:49	26.296 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Clare	Ella (W)				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
48	TT Bike	Dave	Percival			Team Swift	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
49	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
50	TT Bike	Andrew	Lee			Wetherby Whs	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
52	TT Bike	lan	Mortimer				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
53	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
54	TT Bike	George	Young			Team Swift	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
55	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
56	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford (W)				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
57	TT Bike	Peter	Macklam			Leeds St Christophers	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
58	TT Bike	Tony	Washbrook				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
59	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
60	TT Bike	Clare	Crabtree (W)				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
61	TT Bike	Brian	Rose			Brough Whs	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
62	TT Bike	John	Macklam			Leeds St Christophers	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
63	TT Bike	Jeremy	Noble			Team Swift	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
64	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw (W)				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
65	TT Bike	Martin	Whiteley			Holme Valley Whs	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
66	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman (W)			Team Swift	00:28:10	21.301 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby (W)			Team Swift	00:28:15	21.238 Mph
68	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray			Team Swift	00:28:51	20.797 Mph
69	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:29:17	20.489 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Tate					
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Smith			Team Swift		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Howles					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Whittell					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wears					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Kaye					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Denise	Bayliss (W)					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Allen					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Gadd					
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Barnett					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Roe			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Backshall					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson			Seacroft Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebotham			Team Swift		