## **Results**

## **Scunthorpe RC 50**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	1:50:27	27.162 Mph
2	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom				1:52:55	26.568 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith			Bridlington CC	2:01:32	24.685 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Brewer				2:05:20	23.936 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Butler				2:07:18	23.566 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ronald	McWilliam				2:07:36	23.511 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jordan	Skelly			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	2:09:56	23.089 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith			Drighlington BC	2:11:30	22.814 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Such			Scunthorpe RC	2:16:50	21.924 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Symons			City RC (Hull)	2:17:34	21.808 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Horton</u>			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	2:17:50	21.765 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tim	Higgins			Scunthorpe RC	2:18:54	21.598 Mph
13	TT Bike	Lee	Watson			City RC (Hull)	2:19:46	21.464 Mph
14	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon			Team Swift	2:19:49	21.457 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Jones				2:20:07	21.411 Mph
16	TT Bike	Graham	Barker				2:20:33	21.345 Mph
17	TT Bike	Julian	Hesp			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	2:20:54	21.292 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Wormald				2:24:09	20.812 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Scott			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	2:35:55	19.241 Mph
20	TT Bike	Trevor	Halstead			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	2:44:42	18.215 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Watkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Moore					

30/06/2013

Results For Event: Scunthorpe RC 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Evans					