Results

San Fairy Ann CC 7.3

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros			In-Gear	00:15:50	27.663 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley				00:16:28	26.599 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Piper			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:17:04	25.664 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Malins				00:17:05	25.639 Mph
5	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons				00:17:11	25.489 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson			Thanet RC	00:17:23	25.196 Mph
7	TT Bike	Shaun	Williams			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:17:29	25.052 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dean	Chiddention			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:17:35	24.91 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Ferry</u>			Bigfoot CC	00:17:55	24.446 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Gore			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:17:57	24.401 Mph
11	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:18:03	24.266 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neil	Couchman				00:18:21	23.869 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jason	Gould			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:18:28	23.718 Mph
14	TT Bike	Malcolm	Daly				00:18:32	23.633 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Neild			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:18:32	23.633 Mph
16	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman				00:18:40	23.464 Mph
17	TT Bike	Louise	Mason				00:18:58	23.093 Mph
18	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:19:08	22.892 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rory	Hopcraft			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:19:10	22.852 Mph
20	TT Bike	Sam	Day			CS Grupetto	00:19:25	22.558 Mph
21	TT Bike	Matthew	Waters			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:19:28	22.5 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Robert	Sissons			San Fairy Ann CC	00:20:06	21.791 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Curtis			Wigmore CC	00:20:34	21.296 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows				00:20:35	21.279 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mike	Fossett				00:20:46	21.091 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Morris				00:20:57	20.907 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Mankelow			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:02	20.824 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nigel	Perry			San Fairy Ann CC	00:21:04	20.791 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons				00:22:11	19.744 Mph
30	TT Bike	Cameron	Piper			San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:21	19.597 Mph
31	TT Bike	Kevin	Toogood			Medway Velo Club	00:22:27	19.51 Mph
32	TT Bike	Angela	Spencer				00:22:54	19.126 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alexis	Couchman				00:22:58	19.071 Mph
33	TT Bike	Murray	Spencer				00:22:58	19.071 Mph
35	TT Bike	Bernadette	Conefrey			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:00	19.043 Mph
36	TT Bike	Chris	Parker				00:23:03	19.002 Mph
37	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels				00:23:21	18.758 Mph
38	TT Bike	Laurie	Broad			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:28	18.664 Mph
39	TT Bike	Kate	Mankelow				00:23:30	18.638 Mph
40	TT Bike	Peter	Nuttall				00:24:16	18.049 Mph
41	TT Bike	Les	Humphrey				00:24:23	17.963 Mph
42	TT Bike	Kate	Alderson			San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:38	17.087 Mph
43	TT Bike	Stephen	Waters			San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:37	15.86 Mph
44	TT Bike	Stephanie	Waters			San Fairy Ann CC	00:31:38	13.846 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Tidyman			Abellio - SFA Racing Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Will	Mangar					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Leach					

29/06/2013

Results For Event: San Fairy Ann CC 7.3

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Angela	Manser			Bigfoot CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Macpherson					·