Results

Walsall RCC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mark	Thaxter				00:50:08	29.921 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton			Team Swift	00:50:17	29.831 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Bradley			Team Echelon	00:50:19	29.812 Mph
4	TT Bike	Darren	Maironis			Withington Wheelers	00:51:02	29.393 Mph
5	TT Bike	Karl	Moseley			Stourbridge Velo	00:51:06	29.355 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Ellis			Mapperley CC	00:51:20	29.221 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stewart	<u>Smith</u>				00:51:41	29.023 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jason	Seabridge				00:51:44	28.995 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Holbrook			Stone Wheelers CC	00:51:58	28.865 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Burke			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:52:05	28.8 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mostyn	Bullock				00:52:27	28.599 Mph
12	TT Bike	Daniel	Mathers			Seamons CC	00:52:31	28.563 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Garner			Birkenhead North End CC	00:52:53	28.365 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke			Matlock CC	00:52:56	28.338 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason			Team Swift	00:53:13	28.187 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nathan	Turnbull			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:53:14	28.178 Mph
17	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:53:16	28.161 Mph
18	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent				00:53:19	28.134 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nick	Frewin				00:53:31	28.029 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:53:44	27.916 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Pike				00:53:50	27.864 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jeremy	Hargrave				00:53:53	27.838 Mph
23	TT Bike	Trevor	<u>Mayne</u>			Birdwell Wheelers	00:53:58	27.795 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ross	Barton				00:54:00	27.778 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gavin	Hinxman			Kettering CC	00:54:13	27.667 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alex	Eason			Chelmer CC	00:54:24	27.574 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Chamberlain</u>				00:54:27	27.549 Mph
28	TT Bike	Craig	Bromley				00:54:49	27.364 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Taylor			North Lancashire Road Club	00:54:50	27.356 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood				00:54:51	27.348 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:54:58	27.29 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Phil</u>	<u>Hurst</u>			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:55:01	27.265 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Neal</u>	<u>Parkin</u>				00:55:27	27.052 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mark	White				00:55:27	27.052 Mph
35	TT Bike	Chris	Hubbard			De Laune CC	00:55:38	26.963 Mph
36	TT Bike	<u>Daryl</u>	<u>May</u>			Sheffrec CC	00:55:43	26.922 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jack	Hugill				00:55:48	26.882 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman			Stourbridge Velo	00:56:18	26.643 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stephen	l'Anson				00:56:18	26.643 Mph
40	TT Bike	Neil	Wood				00:56:19	26.635 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:56:39	26.479 Mph
42	TT Bike	Cliff	Knox			Lyme Racing Club	00:56:46	26.424 Mph
43	TT Bike	Stephen	D Costello				00:56:48	26.409 Mph
44	TT Bike	Philip	Gayes				00:56:48	26.409 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mark	Donnelly			Birkenhead North End CC	00:56:55	26.355 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Michael	Loughran				00:57:37	26.034 Mph
47	TT Bike	Greg	Dancer			Stone Wheelers CC	00:57:40	26.012 Mph
48	TT Bike	Stephen	Cook				00:57:41	26.004 Mph
49	TT Bike	lan	Fensom				00:57:42	25.997 Mph
50	TT Bike	Dave	Bates				00:57:44	25.982 Mph
51	TT Bike	Patrick	Smart			Matlock CC	00:57:44	25.982 Mph
52	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo	00:57:45	25.974 Mph
53	TT Bike	Simon	Fitzhugh			45 RC	00:57:49	25.944 Mph
54	TT Bike	Barrie	Whittaker			Lyme Racing Club	00:57:52	25.922 Mph
55	TT Bike	Ben	Startin				00:57:56	25.892 Mph
56	TT Bike	John	Hornby				00:57:59	25.87 Mph
57	TT Bike	Corina	Francis			Chelmer CC	00:58:01	25.855 Mph
58	TT Bike	Brian	Twohey				00:58:07	25.81 Mph
59	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	G Clarke			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:28	25.656 Mph
60	TT Bike	Alex	Deck				00:58:34	25.612 Mph
61	TT Bike	Wayne	Hughes				00:58:37	25.59 Mph
62	TT Bike	Josephine	Corbett			Team Swift	00:59:03	25.402 Mph
63	TT Bike	Graham	Green				00:59:14	25.324 Mph
64	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson				00:59:20	25.281 Mph
65	TT Bike	David	Barber				00:59:24	25.253 Mph
66	TT Bike	Nigel	Finch				00:59:41	25.133 Mph
67	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler				00:59:52	25.056 Mph
68	TT Bike	Stephen	Jackson				1:00:04	24.973 Mph
69	TT Bike	George	Lascelles				1:00:31	24.787 Mph
70	TT Bike	Bryan	Fenwick			Melton Olympic CC	1:00:35	24.76 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Joe	Curran			NorthLancashire RoadClub	1:00:38	24.739 Mph
72	TT Bike	Colin	Whitford				1:00:40	24.726 Mph
73	TT Bike	Malcolm	Mann			Melton Olympic CC	1:01:24	24.43 Mph
74	TT Bike	Martin	Tate				1:01:54	24.233 Mph
75	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	<u>Pemberton</u>				1:02:48	23.886 Mph
76	TT Bike	David	Allison			Leicester Forest CC	1:02:55	23.841 Mph
77	TT Bike	Craig	Ashton			Lyme Racing Club	1:04:43	23.178 Mph
78	TT Bike	Anthony	Marlow				1:05:12	23.006 Mph
79	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner				1:05:28	22.913 Mph
80	TT Bike	Anne	Staley				1:05:49	22.791 Mph
81	TT Bike	Ken	Stevens				1:07:16	22.3 Mph
82	TT Bike	David	York			Ratae RC	1:07:50	22.113 Mph
83	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell				1:11:42	20.921 Mph
84	TT Bike		Rose				1:20:58	18.526 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	April	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Ryan	Ballard					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Rothwell					
DNS	TT Bike		Fox			45 RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clifford	Grant					
DNS	TT Bike	Alastair	Semple					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike		McCartney			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Bates			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Pitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Steward			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Burns			Manchester Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Plester			Mapperley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski					
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Moore					
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Flanagan			Rossendale RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Tunnicliffe					
DNS	TT Bike	Susan	Semple					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Allen					
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Mullier			Harrogate Nova CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Helm					
DNS	TT Bike	Marc	Isherwood			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw					
DNS	TT Bike	Diane	Moss					
DNS	TT Bike	Melvyn	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Clarke			Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor			Birdwell Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Smithurst					
DNS	TT Bike	Derick	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Annis	Moore					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church			Fenland Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nicholas	Pitt			Chronos RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Frowen			Team Cherwell		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Isherwood			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway					
DNS	TT Bike	Carmelo	Luggeri			CC Ashwell		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Feltus					
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Gostelow					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Howells			Corinium Cycle Club		