## **Results**

## **Peak RC 17.2**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Nichols				00:45:02	22.917 Mph
2	TT Bike	Danny	Lowthorpe				00:45:13	22.824 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nicholas	Latimer				00:46:24	22.242 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke			Matlock CC	00:46:40	22.115 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jimmy	Froggatt				00:47:10	21.88 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stewart	Gregory			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:47:25	21.765 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Thompson				00:47:59	21.508 Mph
8	TT Bike	Sam	Clark			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:47:59	21.508 Mph
9	TT Bike	Keith	Ainsworth			Sheffrec CC	00:48:18	21.367 Mph
10	TT Bike	Thomas	Thornley			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:48:52	21.119 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jon	Cooper			Sheffrec CC	00:49:10	20.99 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Birkby				00:49:14	20.962 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Armstrong			Sheffrec CC	00:49:20	20.919 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matthew	Williams			Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	00:49:34	20.821 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Warriner			Birdwell Wheelers	00:50:44	20.342 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Hicklin			Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	00:51:03	20.216 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neil	Bentley			Sheffrec CC	00:51:18	20.117 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Adam</u>	Machan			Sheffrec CC	00:51:23	20.085 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alex	Deck			RST Racing Team	00:51:47	19.929 Mph
20	TT Bike	Micheal	Lamb				00:51:51	19.904 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robert	Fowler				00:52:21	19.714 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Bramhall</u>			Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	00:52:33	19.639 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Philip</u>	<u>Morgan</u>				00:52:35	19.626 Mph
24	TT Bike	Leon	Lewis			Sheffrec CC	00:53:51	19.165 Mph
25	TT Bike	Martin	Oliver				00:54:09	19.058 Mph
26	TT Bike	Lee	Gordon			Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	00:54:22	18.982 Mph
27	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee			Ashfield RC	00:56:06	18.396 Mph
28	TT Bike	Robert	Lankester			Sheffrec CC	00:56:08	18.385 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stephen	Martin				00:57:18	18.011 Mph
30	TT Bike	Les	Morton			Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	1:01:12	16.863 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jane	Shields			Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	1:06:09	15.601 Mph
32	TT Bike	Fee	Womersley				1:08:33	15.055 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Britton				1:16:13	13.541 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Dale			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Emma	Yates			Lakes Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Liz	Barber-Lilley					