Results

Team Swift 10 League (Event 3)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	00:18:47	31.942 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon			Team Swift	00:19:06	31.413 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham			Team Swift	00:19:18	31.087 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees			Team Swift	00:19:23	30.954 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Thaxter				00:19:28	30.821 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Townend			Team Swift	00:19:38	30.559 Mph
7	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Team Swift	00:19:47	30.328 Mph
8	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis				00:19:51	30.226 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski				00:19:52	30.201 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dan	Barnett				00:19:54	30.15 Mph
10	TT Bike	Benjamin	Harvey				00:19:54	30.15 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Holmes				00:19:57	30.074 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Browne			Team Swift	00:20:04	29.9 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Robinson				00:20:09	29.776 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Askew				00:20:11	29.727 Mph
16	TT Bike	Julian	Read			Team Swift	00:20:19	29.532 Mph
17	TT Bike	Adam	Hardy				00:20:22	29.459 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Carrigan				00:20:25	29.387 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Whittell				00:20:27	29.339 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason			Team Swift	00:20:31	29.244 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tony	Nash				00:20:32	29.22 Mph
22	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Dawson			Team Swift	00:20:39	29.055 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Nick	Rogers			Team Swift	00:20:40	29.032 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Robinson				00:20:40	29.032 Mph
23	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis				00:20:40	29.032 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stewart	Gormley			Team Swift	00:20:47	28.869 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gary	Bates			Team Swift	00:20:58	28.616 Mph
28	TT Bike	Michael	Allen				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift	00:21:13	28.279 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jonathan	Howles				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
31	TT Bike	Daryl	May				00:21:15	28.235 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Thompson				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Betts			Team Swift	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
34	TT Bike	Neil	Cleminshaw				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
34	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
36	TT Bike	Norman	Griffin				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
37	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson			Seacroft Whs	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
38	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes			Team Swift	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
39	TT Bike	Nigel	Warnes				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mike	McLeavy				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder			Team Swift	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andrew	Clovis			Team Swift	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mark	Burtonshaw			Team Swift	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
43	TT Bike	Walter	Wilkinson				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
46	TT Bike	Dave	Percival			Team Swift	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
47	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:22:22	26.825 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dave	Fitzpatrick				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
50	TT Bike	Clare	Ella (W)				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andrew	Lee			Wetherby Whs	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
51	TT Bike	George	Young			Team Swift	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
53	TT Bike	Phil	Tillison			Team Swift	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
54	TT Bike	Denise	Bayliss (W)				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
55	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
56	TT Bike	lan	Mortimer				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
57	TT Bike	Andrew	vaughan				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
58	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley			Yorkshire Road Club	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
59	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford (W)				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
60	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock			Yorkshire Road Club	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
62	TT Bike	Peter	Macklam			Leeds St Christophers	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
63	TT Bike	Bob	Tate				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
64	TT Bike	Geoff	Backshall				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
65	TT Bike	Tony	Washbrook				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
66	TT Bike	Clare	Crabtree (W)				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
67	TT Bike	Phil	Gadd				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
68	TT Bike	Brian	Rose			Brough Whs	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
69	TT Bike	Jeremy	Noble			Team Swift	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
70	TT Bike	Martin	Whiteley			Holme Valley Whs	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
71	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw (W)				00:26:34	22.584 Mph
72	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman (W)			Team Swift	00:26:42	22.471 Mph

Results For Event: Team Swift 10 League (Event 3) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
73	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby (W)			Team Swift	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
74	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray			Team Swift	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
75	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:28:14	21.251 Mph
76	TT Bike	Mike	Smith			Team Swift	00:31:33	19.017 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Fielding Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Kaye					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Steward			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Roe			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebotham			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Burns					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wears					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Macklam			Leeds St Christophers		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Dewhirst					
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Winn					
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Watson					