Results

Merthyr CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				00:20:31	29.244 Mph
2	TT Bike	George	Rose				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
3	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
4	TT Bike	Bevan	Humphries				00:21:48	27.522 Mph
5	TT Bike	Courtney	Rowe				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
6	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
8	TT Bike	Anthony	Jones				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
8	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams			Merthyr CC	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
10	TT Bike	Robert	Jones				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
11	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
12	TT Bike	Rhys	Britton				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gareth	Jones				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Nott				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
15	TT Bike	Des	Astley			Merthyr CC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Davies				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steven	Griffiths			Merthyr CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Grist				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
18	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan			Merthyr CC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
19	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Shehan				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
21	TT Bike	Manon	Lloyd				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
22	TT Bike	Simon	Westlake			Merthyr CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Long				00:26:48	22.387 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gareth	Jehu			Merthyr CC	00:27:43	21.647 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gaynor	Hughes				00:27:50	21.556 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Evans				00:28:25	21.114 Mph
27	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer				00:28:33	21.015 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb				00:29:59	20.011 Mph
29	TT Bike	Terry	Harradine				00:30:49	19.469 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Donnelly				00:30:50	19.459 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers				00:31:29	19.057 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley					
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Adams			Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Willaims			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon					