Results

Cwmcarn Paragon RC

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Luke	Dix			Cardiff Jif	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
2	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Wilder			San Domenico RC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
5	TT Bike	john	aspell				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Stokoe			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
7	TT Bike	david	brice			Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richie	Haggis				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
9	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Porkylock				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
12	TT Bike	Rob	Scott			San Domenico RC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Beech				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Hopkins			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
16	TT Bike	Eric	Grill				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
17	TT Bike	Joseph	Wiltshire			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Lawton				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Geary				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Bird				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steven	Mark Morris				00:25:54	23.165 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Des	Astley			Merthyr CC	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
23	TT Bike	kevin	thomas			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
24	TT Bike	wayne	thomas			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gavin	Jones			СС Торр	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	McDonald			San Domenico RC	00:27:01	22.208 Mph
27	TT Bike	Georgina	Harper			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:27:10	22.085 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jeff	Adams				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
29	TT Bike	Sally	Wilder			San Domenico RC	00:27:37	21.725 Mph
30	TT Bike	Susan	Burnett				00:27:48	21.582 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jessica	Hill			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
32	TT Bike	Barry	Williams				00:28:04	21.377 Mph
33	TT Bike	Suzanne	Warren			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:29:05	20.63 Mph
34	TT Bike	Angela	Green			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:29:15	20.512 Mph
35	TT Bike	Liz	Webb			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:29:41	20.213 Mph
36	TT Bike	Nia	James			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:30:37	19.597 Mph
37	TT Bike	Frances	Williams			San Domenico RC	00:30:55	19.407 Mph
38	TT Bike	Terry	Harradine			СС Торр	00:31:34	19.007 Mph
39	TT Bike	clive	chappe				00:33:30	17.91 Mph
40	TT Bike	alan	clayton				00:35:47	16.767 Mph
41	TT Bike	Graeme	Donnan			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:35:47	16.767 Mph
42	TT Bike	James	White			San Domenico RC	00:44:57	13.348 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone					
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Shehan					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Mark Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Hamish	Belding			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Williams			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine			Team Echelon		

Results For Event: Cwmcarn Paragon RC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Boon			Avonlea/Treasure RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Newton			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	alexis	Barnes			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Wilton			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	James					·