Results

Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gary	Dighton				00:20:48	28.845 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stephen	Walkling				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
3	TT Bike	Greg	Parker			CC Weymouth	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tom	Alliban				00:21:47	27.543 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Davidson				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Pickering				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nick	Frewin				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Martin			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Rivett				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
10	TT Bike	Terry	Icke				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	McLaughlin				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Clemas				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nick	Young			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Barnes				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
14	TT Bike	Cliff	Rowe				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
16	TT Bike	Hugo	Baldacchino			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lesley	Walkling				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stuart	Peckham			New Forest CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
19	TT Bike	Lee	Marsden				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steven	Pink			CC Weymouth	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
21	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis				00:24:13	24.776 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gary	Burley				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
24	TT Bike	Craig	Weston				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
25	TT Bike	Adrian	Whiting				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
26	TT Bike	Denzil	Hunt				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
27	TT Bike	Derek	Dowden				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
28	TT Bike	Colin	White				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
29	TT Bike	James	Chant				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
31	TT Bike	Howard	Pankhurst				00:25:52	23.195 Mph
32	TT Bike	Chris	Mullett				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
32	TT Bike	Martin	Fisher				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
34	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker			Sotonia CC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jonathan	Terry				00:25:57	23.121 Mph
36	TT Bike	Phil	Harvey				00:26:19	22.799 Mph
37	TT Bike	Larraine	White				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Arrowsmith			CC Weymouth	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andre	Barber				00:27:58	21.454 Mph
40	TT Bike	Peter	Cotty				00:28:27	21.089 Mph
41	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:29:32	20.316 Mph