Results

RTTC National Championship 25 (Juniors)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Luke	Hattersley			St Ives CC	00:55:38	26.963 Mph
2	TT Bike	Christopher	Fennell			PMR	00:56:24	26.596 Mph
3	TT Bike	Charlie	Lowndes				00:57:03	26.293 Mph
4	TT Bike	Daniel	Alderton				00:57:32	26.072 Mph
5	TT Bike	Luke	Davies			Velo Club St Raphael	00:57:43	25.989 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Wood			Catford CC Ltd	00:59:16	25.31 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jake	Coward			Rapha Condor Cycling Club	00:59:21	25.274 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tim	Wilcock			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:59:39	25.147 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ben	Hetherington			J	1:00:54	24.631 Mph
10	TT Bike	Sam	Mansfield				1:01:46	24.285 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matthew	Clements			Lee Valley Youth	1:02:09	24.135 Mph
12	TT Bike	Patrick	Smart			Matlock CC	1:02:34	23.975 Mph
13	TT Bike	Joseph	Dean			Hull Thursday RC	1:03:01	23.804 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nicholas	Cooper			Rossendale RC	1:03:37	23.579 Mph
15	TT Bike	Bryony	Board			Glendene CC	1:03:58	23.45 Mph
16	TT Bike	Sophie	Dorey				1:04:57	23.095 Mph
17	TT Bike	Harry	Bellars			Spalding CC	1:05:05	23.048 Mph
18	TT Bike	Thomas	Jones			Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	1:05:38	22.855 Mph
19	TT Bike	Georg	Mew Jensen			Lee Valley Youth CC	1:07:04	22.366 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jennifer	McAndrew			Witham Wheelers	1:07:55	22.086 Mph
21	TT Bike	Isla	Rush			WyndyMilla	1:16:59	19.485 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Louise</u>	Scupham			Scarborough Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Cassie	McGoldrick			PMR		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Wood					
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Davies			Liverpool Mercury CC		