Results

Team Swift 10 League (Event 2)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson			Team Swift	00:19:01	31.55 Mph
2	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	00:19:14	31.195 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:19:15	31.168 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Thaxter				00:19:23	30.954 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham			Team Swift	00:19:27	30.848 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon			Team Swift	00:19:36	30.611 Mph
7	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Team Swift	00:19:50	30.251 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees			Team Swift	00:19:53	30.175 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Askew				00:19:57	30.074 Mph
10	TT Bike	Benjamin	Harvey				00:19:58	30.049 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Holmes				00:20:01	29.974 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Browne			Team Swift	00:20:03	29.924 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski				00:20:05	29.875 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason			Team Swift	00:20:12	29.702 Mph
15	TT Bike	Julian	Read			Team Swift	00:20:21	29.483 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tony	Nash				00:20:27	29.339 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Dewhirst				00:20:37	29.102 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Thompson				00:20:37	29.102 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wears				00:20:40	29.032 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nick	Rogers			Team Swift	00:20:41	29.008 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Whittell				00:20:42	28.985 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Dave	Robinson				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
22	TT Bike	Stephen	Carrigan				00:20:56	28.662 Mph
23	TT Bike	Adam	Hardy				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Robinson				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
25	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis				00:21:08	28.39 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jonathan	Howles				00:21:23	28.059 Mph
27	TT Bike	Daryl	May				00:21:24	28.037 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Betts			Team Swift	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
29	TT Bike	Gary	Bates			Team Swift	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
30	TT Bike	Michael	Allen				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
31	TT Bike	Neil	Cleminshaw				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
33	TT Bike	Nigel	Warnes				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
34	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson			Seacroft Whs	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
35	TT Bike	Norman	Griffin				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
36	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder			Team Swift	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mike	McLeavy				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
38	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	Burtonshaw			Team Swift	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
40	TT Bike	Walter	Wilkinson				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
41	TT Bike	Dave	Percival			Team Swift	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
42	TT Bike	Thomas	Winn				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
44	TT Bike	Lee	Watson				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
45	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:22:43	26.412 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Clare	Ella (W)				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
47	TT Bike	Andrew	Lee			Wetherby Whs	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
47	TT Bike	Andrew	Clovis			Team Swift	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
49	TT Bike	George	Young			Team Swift	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
50	TT Bike	Dave	Fitzpatrick				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
51	TT Bike	Alan	Steward			Team Swift	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
52	TT Bike	Phil	Tillison			Team Swift	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
53	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley			Yorkshire Road Club	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
54	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford (W)				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
55	TT Bike	lan	Mortimer				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
57	TT Bike	Andrew	vaughan				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
58	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
59	TT Bike	Bob	Tate				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
60	TT Bike	Peter	Macklam			Leeds St Christophers	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
61	TT Bike	Geoff	Backshall			·	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
62	TT Bike	Clare	Crabtree (W)				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
63	TT Bike	Tony	Washbrook				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
64	TT Bike	Brian	Rose			Brough Whs	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
65	TT Bike	Alan	Kaye				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
66	TT Bike	John	Macklam			Leeds St Christophers	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
67	TT Bike	Jeremy	Noble			Team Swift	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
68	TT Bike	Martin	Whiteley			Holme Valley Whs	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
69	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw (W)				00:26:57	22.263 Mph
70	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman (W)			Team Swift	00:27:20	21.951 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray			Team Swift	00:28:23	21.139 Mph
72	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby (W)			Team Swift	00:28:34	21.003 Mph
73	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:30:43	19.533 Mph
74	TT Bike	Mike	Smith			Team Swift	00:34:00	17.647 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebotham			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Denise	Bayliss (W)					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Townend			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Gormley			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Dawson			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Fielding Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Barnett					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Gadd					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Roe			Team Swift		