## Results

## Yorkshire Cycling Federation (Pref to member clubs)(2 Events Max 150 Machines) (YCF Points Series))

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Philip	Turton			Yorkshire Road Club	00:19:30	30.768 Mph
2	TT Bike	B	Xavier Disley			AeroCoach	00:19:33	30.69 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Walker			Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC	00:19:43	30.43 Mph
4	TT Bike	Sean	Townsend				00:19:47	30.328 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Duncan</u>	<u>Mullier</u>			Harrogate Nova CC	00:19:58	30.049 Mph
6	TT Bike	Scott	Burns			Manchester Wheelers	00:20:01	29.974 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	<u>Wilde</u>			HD Revolutions	00:20:09	29.776 Mph
8	TT Bike	Carlos	Riise				00:20:13	29.678 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Nick</u>	<u>frewin</u>				00:20:15	29.629 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Schofield			Clifton CC York	00:20:17	29.58 Mph
11	TT Bike	Shaw	Pickard			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:20:22	29.459 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith				00:20:31	29.244 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore			Kingston Wheelers CC	00:20:33	29.196 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Dean</u>				00:20:33	29.196 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gavin	Hinxman				00:20:37	29.102 Mph
16	TT Bike	Warren	Gell				00:20:44	28.938 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Wix			VTTA (South Wales group)	00:20:49	28.822 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Turner			North Road CC	00:20:50	28.799 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Elliot</u>	Gowland				00:20:52	28.753 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Watson				00:20:53	28.73 Mph

Promoted Position	for and on Machine	behalf of Cy First Name	cling Time Tria Last Name	Gender i	category	regulations <b>Club</b>	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Bramley			Team Swift	00:20:56	28.662 Mph
22	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis			VC 10	00:21:03	28.503 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Rowland			Cyclesense CC	00:21:08	28.39 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood			Clifton CC York	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
25	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson			Seacroft Whs	00:21:17	28.19 Mph
26	TT Bike	Cavan	Walker			Clifton CC York	00:21:18	28.168 Mph
27	TT Bike	Martin	Flanagan			Team Swift	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Evans			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
28	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick			Team Swift	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alasdair	Mitchell			Harrogate Nova CC	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
31	TT Bike	Steve	Burrows			Team Swift	00:21:29	27.928 Mph
31	TT Bike	Karl	Caton				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
31	TT Bike	Greg	Melia			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:21:29	27.928 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stu	Wood			Wetherby Whs	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
35	TT Bike	Paul	Hickman			Malton Whs	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
37	TT Bike	Thomas	Winn			Selby CC	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tim	Wheeler			Selby CC	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
39	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andrew	Whitehead				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
41	TT Bike	<u>Amira</u>	Mellor (w)			Paul Milnes Cycles	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
42	TT Bike	Roy	Burne			Team Swift	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
43	TT Bike	Sean	Hunt			Lincoln Wheelers CC	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Hanson				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
45	TT Bike	STEPHEN	соок			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:22:01	27.251 Mph

Promoted Position	for and on Machine	behalf of Cy First Name	cling Time Tria Last Name	s under i Gender	category	regulations <b>Club</b>	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	lan	Mortimer			Drighlington BC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
47	TT Bike	Suzanne	Robinson (W)			VC 10	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
48	TT Bike	Rachael	Mellor (W)			Holmfirth C C	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
49	TT Bike	Christine	Mclean (W)				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
50	TT Bike	<u>Danny</u>	Sampson			Selby CC	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
51	TT Bike	Louise	Scupham (W)			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
52	TT Bike	Derek	Roe			Team Swift	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
53	TT Bike	Nigel	Austin			likley CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
55	TT Bike	Dave	Fitzpatrick			Drighlington BC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mark	Hardie			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
56	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Rowland			Selby CC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
58	TT Bike	Robin	Stephenson			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
59	TT Bike	Walter	Wilkinson			Harrogate Nova CC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
60	TT Bike	David	Green			Bronte Whs	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
61	TT Bike	Andrew	Lee			Wetherby Whs	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
62	TT Bike	Allen	Bell			Yorkshire Road Club	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
62	TT Bike	Chris	Johnson			Seacroft Whs	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
64	TT Bike	Lynn	Hanson (w)			Seacroft Whs	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
65	TT Bike	Kerry	Gowland (W)			Team Swift	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
66	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon			Team Swift	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
67	TT Bike	Andrew	Newey			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
68	TT Bike	Kirsty	Smith (W)			Team Swift	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
69	TT Bike	Chris	Good				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
70	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford (W)			SheHair Racing Team	00:24:19	24.674 Mph

Promoted Position	or and on Machine	behalf of Cy First Name	cling Time Tria Last Name	s under i Gender	s rules and Category	regulations <b>Club</b>	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Andrew	Spittlehouse			Calder Clarion	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
72	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	<u>Shaw</u>			Ravensthorpe CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
73	TT Bike	Chloe	Selman (W)				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
74	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes			Team Swift	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
75	TT Bike	Howard	Newton			Ravensthorpe CC	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
76	TT Bike	Sean	Boyle			Drighlington BC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
77	TT Bike	lan	Parry			Calder Clarion	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
78	TT Bike	Michelle	Morley (W)			Team Swift	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
79	TT Bike	Carl	Saint			Drighlington BC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
80	TT Bike	Claire	Jessop (W)			Otley CC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
81	TT Bike	John	Metcalfe			Drighlington BC	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
82	TT Bike	<u>Ala</u>	Jackson (w)				00:27:20	21.951 Mph
83	TT Bike	Tony	Jackson				00:27:20	21.951 Mph
84	TT Bike	Gregory	Jessop			Otley CC	00:27:45	21.621 Mph
85	TT Bike	Martin	Whiteley			Holme Valley Whs	00:29:10	20.571 Mph