Results

Bynea CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				00:53:14	28.178 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dan	Coleman				00:57:07	26.262 Mph
3	TT Bike	Earl	Smith				00:58:32	25.627 Mph
4	TT Bike	Darren	Carpenter				00:58:59	25.431 Mph
5	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry				00:59:53	25.049 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Brice				1:00:03	24.979 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees				1:00:14	24.903 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Stokoe				1:00:25	24.828 Mph
9	TT Bike	Brian	McCartney				1:00:27	24.814 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne				1:01:22	24.444 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Colman				1:02:09	24.135 Mph
12	TT Bike	Darrel	Williams				1:02:31	23.994 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	George				1:02:38	23.949 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Painter				1:04:59	23.083 Mph
15	TT Bike	Lee	Watts				1:05:15	22.989 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Ratcliffe				1:05:19	22.965 Mph
17	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller				1:05:24	22.936 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Ailing			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	1:06:28	22.568 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Shehan				1:07:52	22.102 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gerrard	Oram				1:09:55	21.454 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bob	Jones				1:10:29	21.282 Mph

Results For Event: Bynea CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				1:11:54	20.863 Mph
22	TT Bike	Will	Roberts				1:11:54	20.863 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kevin	Bessant				1:13:17	20.469 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jeff	Partridge				1:13:53	20.303 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Asplin				1:16:29	19.612 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths				1:16:37	19.578 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Howells				1:16:59	19.485 Mph
29	TT Bike	Trevor	Richards				1:18:01	19.227 Mph
30	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer				1:20:32	18.626 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Evans				1:20:52	18.549 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bob	Ibell				1:33:24	16.06 Mph