Results

RTTC National Championship 10 (Juniors)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Lawless				00:20:49	28.822 Mph
2	TT Bike	Luc	Hall				00:20:59	28.593 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Davies			Liverpool Mercury CC	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
4	TT Bike	Joshua	Knights				00:21:32	27.863 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kristian	Woolf			G!ro Race Team	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
6	TT Bike	Christopher	Fennell			PMR	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ben	Hetherington				00:21:44	27.607 Mph
8	TT Bike	Luke	Hattersley			St Ives CC	00:21:54	27.397 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jake	Womersley				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gerallt	Allen				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
11	TT Bike	Charlie	Lowndes				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
12	TT Bike	George	Wood				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gabriel	Evans			G!ro Race Team	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
14	TT Bike	Luke	Davies			Velo Club St Raphael	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
15	TT Bike	Sebastian	Dickson			Thanet RC	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tristan	Robbins			Cardiff Jif	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
17	TT Bike	Luke	Markham			Rugby Velo	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Nathan</u>	Veall			York Cycleworks	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jake	Coward			Rapha Condor Cycling Club	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
20	TT Bike	Will	Houghton			Hillingdon CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tim	Wilcock			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ryan	Witchell			Welwyn Whs	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
23	TT Bike	Lewis	Bulley				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
24	TT Bike	Harry	Paine			Glendene CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tom	Chandler			Melton Olympic CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alice	Barnes				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
27	TT Bike	Declan	Davis			CC Breckland	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
28	TT Bike	Lewis	Stevens				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
29	TT Bike	Matthew	Clements				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
30	TT Bike	Max	Sahota				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
31	TT Bike	Samuel	Garner				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
32	TT Bike	Sam	Mansfield				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
33	TT Bike	Patrick	Smart			Matlock CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
34	TT Bike	Daniel	Blocksage				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
35	TT Bike	Nicholas	Cooper			Rossendale RC	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
36	TT Bike	Bryony	Board			Glendene CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
37	TT Bike	Keira	Mcvitty				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
38	TT Bike	Manon	Lloyd				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ryan	Pell				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
40	TT Bike	Harry	Bellars			Spalding CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
41	TT Bike	Joseph	Jenner				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
42	TT Bike	Harvey	Hall			CC Breckland	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
43	TT Bike	Cassie	Mcgoldrick			PMR	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
44	TT Bike	Louise	<u>Scupham</u>			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jennifer	Mcandrew			, aragon oo	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
46	TT Bike	James	Ambrose- Parish				00:26:37	22.542 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Bradley	Clark			Green ArrowCRT	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
48	TT Bike	Danielle	Parker			Team Cambridge	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
49	TT Bike	Laurence	Lisher			Green Arrow CRT	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
50	TT Bike	Robert	Mcandrew				00:30:14	19.845 Mph
51	TT Bike	Callum	Bulley				00:30:47	19.491 Mph
52	TT Bike	Caitlin	Bowie				00:32:49	18.283 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Georg	Jenson					
DNS	TT Bike	Abby-Mae	Parkinson			RST Racing Team		