Results

Sri Chinmoy CT 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Nick</u>	English				00:19:54	30.15 Mph
2	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros			In-Gear	00:20:05	29.875 Mph
3	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:20:22	29.459 Mph
4	TT Bike	Danny	Axford				00:20:35	29.149 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine			Team Echelon	00:20:53	28.73 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jim	Mcloughlin			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Howes				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Williamson				00:21:44	27.607 Mph
9	TT Bike	Scott	Holmes			Hillingdon CC	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Angus</u>	MacINNES				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
12	TT Bike	Douglas	Bruce			Oxford University CC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Evans			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
15	TT Bike	Sean	Gorvy			G.S. Henley	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Phipps				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Baskerville			Oxford City RC	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nick	Lowe			Cotswold Veldrijden	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Tantrum			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gavin	Tillson			Oxonian CC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gordon	Spencer				00:23:50	25.174 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Adrian	Littlebury			СС Торр	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
23	TT Bike	James	Hunt			Oxonian CC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gregory	Holmes (Jr)			Hillingdon CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds (W)			Willesden CC	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
26	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker (Trike)				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Katie</u>	King (W)			Zappi Racing Team	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jeff	King			Oxonian CC	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
29	TT Bike	Zoe	Ludwig- Tantrum (W)			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:27:35	21.752 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Whitfield				00:28:15	21.238 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley					
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	McSweeney			Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant			Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Allday			Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Whitear			Oxford City RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Sharman					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd					