Results

Melton Olympic CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Bottrill				00:19:27	30.848 Mph
2	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne				00:20:37	29.102 Mph
3	TT Bike	Brett	Harwood				00:20:45	28.915 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair				00:20:50	28.799 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:20:53	28.73 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Pike				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
7	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
8	TT Bike	Robert	Gray				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jason	Swann				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ben	Wimpory			PMR	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
11	TT Bike	Charlie	Lowndes				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Howgill			Leicestershire RC	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gareth	Pymm				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	Wills				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу			Leicestershire RC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jason	Rozee			Mapperley CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michiel	Vaal				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Warby			Leicester Forest CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
20	TT Bike	Christopher	Sprott			Leicester Forest CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Curtis	Warner				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Gamble				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ryan	Ballard				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Smith			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mervyn	Sperry			Leicestershire RC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
27	TT Bike	Neil	Holden			Ratae RC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nev	Bray				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jonathan	Beere			Witham Wheelers	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Price				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
31	TT Bike	Martin	Lister			Witham Wheelers	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
32	TT Bike	Brian	Wills				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
33	TT Bike	Brian	Peto				00:26:03	23.032 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Dixon				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kathy	Smith			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mat	Richardson			Leicester Forest CC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
37	TT Bike	Anthony	Hardenberg			Witham Wheelers	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
37	TT Bike	Terry	Horsburgh			Ratae RC	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
39	TT Bike	Lara	Thornhill			Witham Wheelers	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Herd			Witham Wheelers	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Fairey			Witham Wheelers	00:27:11	22.072 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	York			Ratae RC	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
43	TT Bike	Kathy	Platts				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
44	TT Bike	James	<u>Green</u>			Leicester Forest CC	00:27:45	21.621 Mph
45	TT Bike	Chris	Wilcox			Ratae RC	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
46	TT Bike	Robert	Bennett			Ratae RC	00:28:32	21.027 Mph

Results For Event: Melton Olympic CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Matthew	Finch			Leicester Forest CC	00:28:47	20.845 Mph
48	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey			Kettering CC	00:29:56	20.044 Mph
49	TT Bike	Roger	Bentley			Ratae RC	00:32:55	18.227 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Chandler			Melton Olympic CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue					
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Twigg					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	<u>Smith</u>					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coulson			PMR		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Feltus					