Results

RTTC TT Series Rd 4 (Target Time)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	John	Woodburn			V C Meudon	00:39:43	24.172 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mike	Westmorland			Border City Whs CC	00:37:35	25.544 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross			Manchester Wheelers	00:34:18	27.989 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Lester			Cleveleys Road Club	00:37:46	25.42 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler			South Pennine RC	00:40:10	23.901 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Berry			Team Swift	00:32:50	29.239 Mph
7	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:39:43	24.172 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders			Mid Devon CC	00:36:36	26.23 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger			Border City Whs CC	00:36:44	26.135 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Storer			South Pennine RC	00:36:21	26.41 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Ingham			Kent Valley RC	00:37:20	25.715 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Shorrock			Cleveleys Road Club	00:41:31	23.124 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nick	Green				00:35:46	26.841 Mph
14	TT Bike	Michael	Haugh			Border City Whs CC	00:37:02	25.923 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Brear			Velo Club Cumbria	00:35:03	27.39 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Howe			Teesdale CRC	00:38:09	25.164 Mph
17	TT Bike	Carlo	Berton			Border City Whs CC	00:37:22	25.692 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Uttley				00:38:47	24.753 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alex	Forbes			Border City Whs CC	00:38:54	24.679 Mph
20	TT Bike	Graeme	Currie			Border City Whs CC	00:37:57	25.297 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kevin	Gibbons			Border City Whs CC	00:41:29	23.142 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC TT Series Rd 4 (Target Time) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis			Velo Club St Raphael	00:39:01	24.605 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan			City RC (Hull)	00:41:16	23.264 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Barry				00:50:05	19.168 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Tinker			Clayton Velo	00:50:22	19.061 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Smales			Boneshakers RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Worner			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Lamb			Boneshakers RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Putnam			Border City Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tracey	Hodgson			Border City Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Perkins			Mid Devon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Miller					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Campbell			Twickenham CC		