Results

YCF 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson			Team Swift	00:20:56	28.662 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Thaxter				00:21:15	28.235 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Partridge				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alastair	Kay				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Taylor				00:21:48	27.522 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Fairweather				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
8	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Team Swift	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
9	TT Bike	Maciej	Wontorowski			Wetherby Whs	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
10	TT Bike	Doug	Hart				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith			Bridlington CC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Lilleker				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Schofield			Clifton CC York	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Rowland			Cyclesense CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
15	TT Bike	Edward	Rosser			East Bradford CC	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matthew	<u>Wilde</u>				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
17	TT Bike	Greg	Melia			Clifton CC York	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Adrian</u>	Stott				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Jessica</u>	Bacon			Clifton CC York	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steven	Smith				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Woods				00:24:03	24.947 Mph

07/05/2013

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Percival			Team Swift	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Di Mambro			Ilkley CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jamie	Raven			Clifton CC York	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Callaghan			Ravensthorpe CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephen	Mooring				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Durham			Team Swift	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Antrobus			Clifton CC York	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
30	TT Bike	Craig	Gath			York Cycleworks	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
31	TT Bike	Nigel	Austin			Otley CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mike	Potter				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
33	TT Bike	James	George				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
34	TT Bike	Martin	Tallontire			Otley CC	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
35	TT Bike	George	Young			Team Swift	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
36	TT Bike	Joanne	Ketteringham				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
37	TT Bike	James	Stovold			Clifton CC York	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Macklam				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
39	TT Bike	Greystone	Small			Bridlington CC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
40	TT Bike	Peter	Yates			Otley CC	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
41	TT Bike	Emily	Hallworth			Ilkley CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
42	TT Bike	Clare	Crabtree			Pedalsport CC	00:27:32	21.791 Mph
43	TT Bike	Michael	Coward				00:28:06	21.352 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mike	Cole			Huddersfield RC	00:28:09	21.314 Mph
45	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	<u>Drake</u>			Clifton CC York	00:28:17	21.213 Mph
46	TT Bike	Alan	Sides				00:28:49	20.821 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Amy	O'Halloran				00:28:55	20.749 Mph
48	TT Bike	Richard	Haigh			Holme Valley Whs	00:30:17	19.812 Mph
49	TT Bike	Christopher	Fisher				00:32:42	18.348 Mph
50	TT Bike	George	Masson			Calder Clarion	00:33:05	18.136 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richmond	Denton			Ilkley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Gormley			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	White					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Rogers			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Jessop			Ilkley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Hallworth			Ilkley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Leanne	Farrow			Ilkley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Butler			Calder Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Askew					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Dean					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Bennett			Fietsen Tempo		
DNS	TT Bike	Madeleine	Smith			Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jacqueline	Brown			Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ewan	Farrow			Ilkley CC		