Results

Kent CA

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Bill	Hawkes				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mike	Piper			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Meilak				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Malins				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dean	Chiddention			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rodney	Smith			Wigmore CC	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Hill				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Kennedy				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
10	TT Bike	Colin	Newton				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
11	TT Bike	Lawrence	Martin				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
12	TT Bike	Darren	Mitchell				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mrs	Bronwen Ewing				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nick	Marsh			VC Deal	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mrs	Debbie Coyle				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
16	TT Bike	Christopher	Bax				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Dickson				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Giles				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
19	TT Bike	Danny	Frost				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Mastin				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
21	TT Bike	Martin	Russell				00:25:52	23.195 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	<u>Macpherson</u>			VC Deal	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gary	Russell				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
24	TT Bike	Simon	Andrews				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Kelk				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
27	TT Bike	Oliver	Dickson				00:26:33	22.598 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	McCall				00:26:39	22.513 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows				00:27:30	21.818 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Chard				00:28:10	21.301 Mph
31	TT Bike	Matthew	Friday				00:29:30	20.338 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mike	Perry			San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:39	20.236 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alastair	Simpson			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Louise Mason					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Suthers</u>			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Tye					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Miles					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Draper			34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Humphrey					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wright					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Toogood					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow			Gravesend CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Macpherson					