Results

Somerset RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Robin	Coomber				00:20:38	29.078 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:20:52	28.753 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tom	Bertenshaw				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Georgi			Giant CC Halo Films	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kelvin	Price				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tom	Alliban				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dave	Moffett				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nick	Young			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Paull				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Lane				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jonathan	Griffin				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Barrett			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	Avery				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tom	Woollard				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Edward</u>	Collins				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ross	Mackenzie				00:25:01	23.983 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Brendan	Mulvaney			SomerValley Cycling Club	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
22	TT Bike	Dave	Lyons				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Driver			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
24	TT Bike	Don	Tanner				00:25:47	23.27 Mph
25	TT Bike	Christopher	Mullett				00:26:04	23.017 Mph
26	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Beaven				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
28	TT Bike	Oscar	White				00:26:26	22.698 Mph
29	TT Bike	Derek	Pierce			Bath Cycling Club	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
30	TT Bike	Adrian	Lane				00:26:53	22.318 Mph
31	TT Bike	Pippa	Wheeler				00:27:40	21.686 Mph
32	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker				00:28:11	21.289 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Hutchinson			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:28:51	20.797 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mary-Jane	Hutchinson			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:29:46	20.156 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ed	Trotman			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Wellings					
DNS	TT Bike	Travis	Walker					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Burrows					