Results

Matlock CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Tucker				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
4	TT Bike	Patrick	Gould			Matlock CC	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Cordin			Matlock CC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Colledge			Matlock CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Woolf			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gareth	Ferguson			Matlock CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Nichols				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor			Birdwell Wheelers	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mike	Blair			Matlock CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Inman			Mapperley CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tom	Thornely				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
15	TT Bike	Guy	Webster				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dominic	Wibberley			Matlock CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alen	Tunnicliffe				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
18	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes			Team Swift	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
19	TT Bike	Patrick	Smart			Matlock CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
20	TT Bike	Josh	Eaton			Matlock CC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
21	TT Bike	Simon	Cocksey				00:25:47	23.27 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Sidney				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
23	TT Bike	Raymond	Mason				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
24	TT Bike	Eric	Ruthenberg			Matlock CC	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Marshall			Matlock CC	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Homan			Matlock CC	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kyle	Fantom			Matlock CC	00:29:45	20.168 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague					
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	White					
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Sweeney					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Dean					