Results

VTTA South Wales 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tom	<u>Ward</u>			Team Echelon	00:20:03	29.924 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:20:14	29.653 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Ashurst				00:21:03	28.503 Mph
4	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones				00:21:16	28.212 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Wix				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
6	TT Bike	Christopher	Lee			Merthyr CC	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
7	TT Bike	Billy	Oliver			Dursley Road Club	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
8	TT Bike	Colin	Richard Wallace			Merthyr CC	00:21:39	27.713 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Beales				00:21:44	27.607 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Williams			Dursley Road Club	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Streather			Velo Club St Raphael	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Stokoe			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tony	Costello			Corinium Cycle Club	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alex	Haines				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
18	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
19	TT Bike	Neil	Dimon			Dursley Road Club	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Derrick			Severn Road Club	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Wood				00:22:43	26.412 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>Jon</u>	Vickery			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
23	TT Bike	Justin	Ford			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Digby</u>	Rusling			Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
26	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andy	Shapland			Dursley Road Club	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Jamie</u>	Streather			Velo Club St Raphael	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
29	TT Bike	Adrian	Brewster			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Hancocks			Stourbridge Velo	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mike	Hazlewood			Saracen Road Club	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Darknell			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Milner			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Shehan				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
35	TT Bike	Clint	Welson				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
36	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
37	TT Bike	Guy	Evans				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
38	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Grist				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
40	TT Bike	Marianne	Britten			Velo Club St Raphael	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
40	TT Bike	Chris	Hughes				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jeff	Adams			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mikey	Parry				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
44	TT Bike	Peter	Anthony Murrieri				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tracy	Corbett			London Dynamo	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
46	TT Bike	Stephen	Landeg				00:25:32	23.498 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Nic	Forbes				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
48	TT Bike	Barry	Williams			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley				00:25:50	23.225 Mph
50	TT Bike	Michael	Williams				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
51	TT Bike	Sally	Field				00:25:57	23.121 Mph
52	TT Bike	Lowenna	Smith				00:26:30	22.641 Mph
53	TT Bike	Jon	Airey				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
54	TT Bike	Nia	James			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:28:28	21.077 Mph
55	TT Bike	<u>Derek</u>	Morgan			Gannet CC	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
56	TT Bike	Kenneth	George Squibb			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:29:28	20.361 Mph
57	TT Bike	Terry	Harradine			СС Торр	00:30:05	19.944 Mph
58	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:30:15	19.834 Mph
59	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:35:55	16.705 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Field					
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas			Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker			Velo Club Bristol		
DNS	TT Bike	Hilary	Hillhouse			Kingston Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon					
DNS	TT Bike	Jacqueline Jacqueline	Hobson			Warwickshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Bamford			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Blackburn			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans			CC Blaenau Gwent		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Pitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Littlebury			СС Торр		
DNS	TT Bike	John	French					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Usher					