Results

Milton Keynes CC 15 (2up)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nick	Pitt & Stuart Tarry			Chronos RT	00:34:18	17.492 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ant	Newland & Geoff Bunyan			Bossard Whs	00:34:19	17.484 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith & Glenn Tearle			Team Milton Keynes	00:34:50	17.224 Mph
4	TT Bike	Garry	Cockroft & Shaun Jenkinson				00:35:44	16.791 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Gelsthorpe & Matthew Passenger			Bourne Wheelers	00:35:58	16.682 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Tiller & Trevor Watson			Bossard Whs	00:39:07	15.338 Mph