## **Results**

## **Yeovil CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jeff	Jones				00:19:58	30.049 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Perkins			Mid Devon CC	00:20:23	29.435 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Sean</u>	Childs				00:20:34	29.173 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:20:44	28.938 Mph
4	TT Bike	Graham	Moir			North Devon Wheelers	00:20:44	28.938 Mph
6	TT Bike	р	gamlin			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:20:58	28.616 Mph
7	TT Bike	nick	tryon				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Martin			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Potts				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nicolas	Percy				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
12	TT Bike	mark	ashurst				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
13	TT Bike	Garry	Drew				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
14	TT Bike	jimmy	little			Velo Club St Raphael	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Lee</u>	Sanderson				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Phipps				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Julian</u>	<u>Harper</u>				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
18	TT Bike	conrad	moss			High Wycombe CC	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tim	Jay			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones			Charlotteville Cycling Club	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
21	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston			-,	00:22:42	26.431 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Leon	Marshall				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Vellacott				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
24	TT Bike	Keith	Penny				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
25	TT Bike	Daniel	Kempe			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
26	TT Bike	Darren	Lewis			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
26	TT Bike	Barry	Moss				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gillian	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jim	Scott				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>andy</u>	millward			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Barrett			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Winchcombe				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stuart	Somerville				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
35	TT Bike	Tom	Cox				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
36	TT Bike	Rob	Smith				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
37	TT Bike	Carl	Luke				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
38	TT Bike	JOHN	GREGORY			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
39	TT Bike	Tony	Staples				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
40	TT Bike	Shaun	<u>Walsh</u>			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
40	TT Bike	Gareth	Jones				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
42	TT Bike	Zoe	Betteridge			North Devon Wheelers	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	LANE			1st Chard Wheelers	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Lyons				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawrence				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
46	TT Bike	Barrie	Whitehead				00:24:35	24.406 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Andrew	Wellings				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
48	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Hall</u>				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
49	TT Bike	Bob	Richards				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
49	TT Bike	<u>Jeremy</u>	Summers			Minehead Cycling Club	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Wallace				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
52	TT Bike	Stewart	Сох				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
53	TT Bike	Brendan	Mulvaney			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
54	TT Bike	Dave	Moran				00:25:22	23.652 Mph
55	TT Bike	Bug	Wrightson				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
56	TT Bike	Robert	Latchem			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
57	TT Bike	Christopher	Mullet				00:25:33	23.483 Mph
58	TT Bike	Anthony	Sprules				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
59	TT Bike	Lowenna	Smith				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
60	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Beaven				00:25:56	23.136 Mph
61	TT Bike	Don	Tanner				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
62	TT Bike	Derek	Pierce			Bath Cycling Club	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
63	TT Bike	Pippa	Wheeler			Exeter Whs CC	00:26:54	22.304 Mph
64	TT Bike	Ken	Stevens				00:27:21	21.937 Mph
65	TT Bike	Graham	Pritchett				00:27:22	21.924 Mph
66	TT Bike	John	Trout				00:30:02	19.977 Mph
67	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:31:28	19.067 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	NICK	YOUNG			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Usher					
DNS	TT Bike	Steuart	Saunders					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Summers			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS		Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Jollliffe			New Forest CC		

Results For Event: Yeovil CC 10

20/04/2013

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Ward			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Driver			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	McMonagle					·