Results

Ravesnsthorpe CC 10 (2up)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon & Alan Dawson			Team Swift	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
2	TT Bike	Peter	Nixon & Ed Nicholson				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Lazenby & John Smithies			Seacroft Whs	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson & Stephen Carrigan			City RC (Hull)	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Hepples & Mark Hardie				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stephen	Davies & Christine Higgs				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
7	TT Bike	Kevin	Macklam & Peter Macklam			Leeds St Christophers	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Grainger & Robert Haffield				00:26:33	22.598 Mph
9	TT Bike	Julie	Smithies & Carol Barry				00:28:15	21.238 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Hattan					
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Hattan					
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Mason					
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Nicholson					