Results

Ravesnsthorpe CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Smales			Boneshakers RT	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Gore-Browne			Team Swift	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
4	TT Bike	Robbie	Krygsman			Team Swift	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Askew				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gareth	Metcalfe			Otley CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matthew	<u>Wilde</u>			Huddersfield Star Whs	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
9	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Hanson			Upton CC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Partridge Partridge			Team Cystic Fibrosis	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock			Yorkshire Road Club	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
13	TT Bike	Thomas	Winn			Selby CC	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder			Team Swift	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley			Huddersfield RC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Uttley			Huddersfield Star Whs	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Mortimer			Drighlington BC	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
18	TT Bike	George	Lascelles				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
19	TT Bike	James	George			Huddersfield Star Whs	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Wright				00:27:03	22.181 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Lee			Wetherby Whs	00:27:16	22.004 Mph

Results For Event: Ravesnsthorpe CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Lee			Calder Clarion	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk			Upton CC	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mel	Bentley			Wakefield CC	00:28:22	21.151 Mph
25	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson			Leeds Westfield CC	00:32:53	18.246 Mph
26	TT Bike	George	Masson			Calder Clarion	00:34:21	17.467 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	Griffin			Hambleton RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Gay			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith			Drighlington BC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Slater					