Results

Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				00:49:56	30.04 Mph
2	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:50:28	29.723 Mph
3	TT Bike	Luke	Dix				00:52:23	28.635 Mph
4	TT Bike	Danny	Lowthorpe				00:52:27	28.599 Mph
5	TT Bike	Robin	Ovenden			Caesarean CC (Jersey)	00:53:03	28.276 Mph
6	TT Bike	George	Rose				00:53:49	27.873 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Rowley			Oxonian CC	00:55:03	27.248 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Dring				00:55:25	27.068 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nick	Le Cocq			Caesarean CC (Jersey)	00:55:30	27.027 Mph
10	TT Bike	Luke	Davies				00:55:54	26.834 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wood			Velo Sport Jersey	00:56:08	26.722 Mph
12	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry				00:56:43	26.448 Mph
13	TT Bike	Scott	Davies			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:56:44	26.44 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:56:59	26.324 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser			, 0	00:57:12	26.224 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paula	Moseley			Climb on Bikes RT	00:57:28	26.102 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Evans				00:57:59	25.87 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Evans				00:59:02	25.41 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jon	Vickery				00:59:24	25.253 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Williams				00:59:26	25.239 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley				00:59:39	25.147 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ray	Retter			North Devon Wheelers	1:01:07	24.544 Mph
23	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan				1:01:32	24.377 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Shehan				1:02:27	24.019 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gary	Flower				1:02:50	23.873 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tom	Ludlam				1:03:06	23.772 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kevin	Bartlemore				1:03:45	23.53 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley				1:04:22	23.304 Mph
29	TT Bike	Alan	Renyard				1:06:46	22.467 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths				1:09:04	21.718 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ron	Boast				1:13:26	20.427 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Evans				1:14:53	20.031 Mph
33	TT Bike	Sandra	Hustin			Cardiff Ajax CC	1:19:09	18.952 Mph
34	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Grist				00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Michael	George			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Steve	Potts				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Cliff	Volier			Newbury RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Nicholas	Forbes				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford				00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Shane	Dickenson			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Sullivan				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Stephen	Campbell			Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Giles	Oakley			Clevedon & District Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Norman	James				00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Andrew	Stokoe				00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mick	Hazelwood				00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Dave	Pitt				00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	James	Peckham				00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
55	TT Bike	Lee	Watts				00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock				00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams				00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	John	Murphy				00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett			North Notts Olympic CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	John	Hughes				00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Sue	Townsend				00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton			Bath Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	John	French				00:00:00	0 Mph