Results

St Budeaux CC 16

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Scott			Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:37:35	25.544 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Kirby			Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:38:21	25.033 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Crawford				00:39:50	24.101 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Bennett			YOGI Cycling	00:40:42	23.588 Mph
5	TT Bike	Terry	Leonard				00:42:24	22.642 Mph
6	TT Bike	Adrian	Smart			YOGI Cycling	00:43:07	22.266 Mph
7	TT Bike	Daniel	Worth				00:43:22	22.137 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Scawn			Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:43:30	22.069 Mph
9	TT Bike	Graham	Roberts				00:44:06	21.769 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dan	Young			Alltrax	00:44:19	21.663 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tim	Arkell				00:45:31	21.092 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Jeremy</u>	Summers			Minehead Cycling Club	00:45:55	20.908 Mph
13	TT Bike	Hywel	Evans				00:46:57	20.448 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Peard			Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:50:44	18.923 Mph
15	TT Bike	lvor	Pooke			Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:52:33	18.269 Mph
16	TT Bike	Lynn	Marris			Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:55:34	17.277 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Moir			North Devon Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Carthy			Alltrax		
DNS	TT Bike	lvor	Earl			YOGI Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Brennan	Townshend					