Results

Otley CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Dean</u>				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Hamilton				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Johnson				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gareth	Metcalfe				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
5	TT Bike	Brian	Field				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stephen	Rimmer			Holme Valley Whs	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
7	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes			Team Swift	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Sowerby				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Peacock			Harrogate Nova CC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
10	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
12	TT Bike	HarryWhite					00:25:07	23.888 Mph
13	TT Bike	Norman	Griffin			Hambleton RC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rachael	Mellor			Holme Valley Whs	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
15	TT Bike	Martin	Tallontire				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stan	Mills				00:26:48	22.387 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	<u>Drake</u>				00:28:01	21.415 Mph
18	TT Bike	Amira	Mellor			Holme Valley Whs	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
19	TT Bike	Greg	Jessop				00:28:54	20.761 Mph
20	TT Bike	Claire	Jessop				00:29:48	20.134 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stephen	Bates			Featherstone RC	00:30:37	19.597 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Baker					

Results For Event: Otley CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

07/04/2013

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Richmond	Denton					