## **Results**

## WCTTCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Grindley			Liverpool Century RC	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andy	Bennett				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
5	TT Bike	Pete	Ware				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Edmondson			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
7	TT Bike	Darren	White			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
9	TT Bike	Scott	Butterworth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Neil</u>	O'Brien				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
11	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson			Anfield BC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ben	Hastings			Chester RC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
13	TT Bike	Oliver	Homer			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	Larmer				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Neil</u>	Buckley				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	l'Anson				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Smith			Chester RC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jason	Breakey			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gerallt	Allen				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tom	Garbett			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:15	24.742 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Sean	Fawcett			Liverpool Century RC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Newton			Chester RC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
25	TT Bike	Hannah	Macdonald			Liverpool Century RC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Newsome			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
27	TT Bike	Peter	Davies			Birkenhead North End CC	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
28	TT Bike	lan	Clarke			Birkenhead North End CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
29	TT Bike	Phil	Millar			Chester RC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
30	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden			Wrekinsport CC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
31	TT Bike	Warren	Jackson			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	Williams			Chester RC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
33	TT Bike	George	Aldridge			Birkenhead North End CC	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dave	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stephen	Nuttall			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
36	TT Bike	Matthew	Armitage			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
37	TT Bike	Adam	Sant				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
38	TT Bike	Karl	Southern			Chester RC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dewi	Jones			Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Smith				00:27:11	22.072 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jasmine	Sharp			Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	00:27:24	21.897 Mph
42	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:28	21.844 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Taylor			Chester RC	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
44	TT Bike	Keith	Nield			Chester RC	00:27:42	21.66 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Mike	Homer			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:28:04	21.377 Mph
46	TT Bike	Herbie	Roberts			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
47	TT Bike	Jenny	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:08	21.326 Mph
48	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	00:28:21	21.163 Mph
49	TT Bike	Eddie	Edwards			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:29:03	20.654 Mph
50	TT Bike	Peter	Norman			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:30:15	19.834 Mph
51	TT Bike	Pat	Haywood			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:30:25	19.726 Mph
52	TT Bike	Pete	Booth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:30:44	19.522 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mel	Griffiths			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:33:42	17.804 Mph
54	TT Bike	John	Maddox				00:37:59	15.796 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Burns			Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Eccleston			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths			Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Woodrow					
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas			Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	McIntosh			Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Flavell			Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gina	Riley			Chester Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jayson	Rees-Hughes			Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Berry			Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Watt					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove			North Shropshire Wheelers		