## **Results**

## **West Wales CL 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Keiron	Davies				00:20:50	28.799 Mph
2	TT Bike	Luke	Dix			Cardiff Jif	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ed	Laverack				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
5	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace			Merthyr CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
6	TT Bike	Craig	Jones				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
9	TT Bike	Julius	Bancud				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Shehan				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gary	Flower				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
12	TT Bike	Anthony	Evans				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Bevan				00:25:43	23.331 Mph
14	TT Bike	Lee	Watts				00:25:56	23.136 Mph
15	TT Bike	Edward	Malarczyk				00:26:06	22.988 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Davies				00:26:46	22.415 Mph
17	TT Bike	Trevor	Richards				00:27:35	21.752 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Long				00:28:27	21.089 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jodie	Lloyd				00:28:39	20.942 Mph
20	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer				00:28:46	20.857 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Rees				00:29:20	20.454 Mph
22	TT Bike	Carol	Richards				00:31:58	18.769 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Diane	Hynam				00:32:22	18.537 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tom	Samuel				00:35:16	17.013 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Evans			·		
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	James					