Results

Stowmarket & District 20

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wouter	Sybrandy				00:44:19	27.078 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Trenchard			Godric CC	00:47:12	25.424 Mph
3	TT Bike	Glenn	Taylor				00:47:19	25.361 Mph
4	TT Bike	Christopher	Leggett				00:48:27	24.768 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Daw</u>			CC Sudbury	00:48:29	24.751 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jonathan	Weatherly			CC Sudbury	00:48:31	24.734 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Arnold				00:49:44	24.129 Mph
8	TT Bike	Angus	Jardine			Ipswich BC	00:50:01	23.992 Mph
9	TT Bike	Kevin	Norman				00:50:20	23.841 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	Rush			CC Sudbury	00:50:35	23.723 Mph
11	TT Bike	Adrian	Pettitt				00:50:54	23.576 Mph
12	TT Bike	Martin	Pyne			Anglia Velo	00:51:11	23.445 Mph
13	TT Bike	Damon	Day			CC Sudbury	00:51:34	23.271 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Paul Hardy			Kings Lynn CC	00:51:37	23.248 Mph
15	TT Bike	Patrick	Ellis				00:52:00	23.077 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Parkes</u>				00:52:16	22.959 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Light			Kings Lynn CC	00:52:20	22.93 Mph
18	TT Bike	Colin	Lown				00:52:43	22.763 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Womack				00:53:34	22.402 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jamie	Howe			CC Sudbury	00:53:53	22.27 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gary	Smith			Kings Lynn CC	00:53:55	22.257 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Gary	Matthews			Sole Bay Cycle Sport	00:54:21	22.079 Mph
23	TT Bike	Giles	Sharp				00:55:52	21.48 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Buckle				00:56:54	21.09 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jayne	Williams				00:57:05	21.022 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Lacey				00:57:10	20.991 Mph
27	TT Bike	Clive	Sparkes			Ipswich BC	00:57:31	20.864 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Rooke				00:59:45	20.084 Mph
29	TT Bike	Trevor	Roberts			Wolsey RC	00:59:46	20.078 Mph
30	TT Bike	Phil	Hollingsworth			East Anglian CC	1:00:11	19.939 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mike	Remblance			Wolsey RC	1:01:38	19.47 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	Beard				1:04:32	18.595 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Baumber			Cambridge CC	1:07:37	17.747 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Packard			Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kirsty	White			CC Sudbury		
DNS	TT Bike	Denise	Leeder			CC Sudbury		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Nowak			Kings Lynn CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Victoria	Sharp					
DNS	TT Bike	Sandra	Mackay					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Staff					
DNS	TT Bike	Jody	Downs			CC Sudbury		
DNS	TT Bike	Eddy	Clutton			Kettering CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Ormond					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Moore					