Results

North Hampshire RC 18.2

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Adrian	Lansley			North Hampshire RC	00:41:06	26.569 Mph
2	TT Bike	Charles	Mitchell			a3crg	00:41:40	26.208 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jonathan	Shubert			High Wycombe CC	00:41:53	26.072 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	Greenstreet			Newbury RC	00:42:27	25.724 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Healey			Andover Wheelers	00:43:25	25.152 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	<u>Prior</u>			Velo Club St Raphael	00:44:21	24.622 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Weir				00:44:32	24.521 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Bibby			Finsbury Park CC	00:45:43	23.886 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Dance			Andover Wheelers	00:46:07	23.679 Mph
10	TT Bike	Thomas	Nixon			Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC)	00:46:52	23.3 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hobby			North Hampshire RC	00:47:09	23.16 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robert	Watson			North Hampshire RC	00:47:46	22.861 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	White			Farnham RC	00:47:50	22.829 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Anderson				00:47:56	22.782 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nick	Adnitt & Dave Sloan			Andover Wheelers	00:48:32	22.5 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alan	Emmott				00:48:38	22.454 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Gardner			North Hampshire RC	00:48:43	22.415 Mph
18	TT Bike	Maurice	<u>Joseph</u>			Dulwich Paragon CC	00:49:42	21.972 Mph
19	TT Bike	Christopher	Brooks			Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC)	00:50:23	21.674 Mph

Results For Event: North Hampshire RC 18.2 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
20	TT Bike	Neil	Morris			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:50:29	21.631 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alastair	Godfrey			Farnham RC	00:50:51	21.475 Mph
22	TT Bike	John	Beer			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:50:58	21.426 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson			Andover Wheelers	00:51:15	21.307 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Godfrey			Farnham RC	00:51:16	21.3 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jamie	Richardson- Paige			One and All Cycling	00:51:32	21.19 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stuart	Willis			Farnham RC	00:51:48	21.081 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mandy	Hibberd			North Hampshire RC	00:51:49	21.074 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mark	King			North Hampshire RC	00:51:51	21.061 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Welling			Farnham RC	00:52:01	20.993 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gary	Burley			Andover Wheelers	00:52:24	20.84 Mph
31	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek				00:52:44	20.708 Mph
32	TT Bike	Kevin	Conn			North Hampshire RC	00:54:42	19.963 Mph
33	TT Bike	Brian	Smith			North Hampshire RC	00:54:51	19.909 Mph
34	TT Bike	Nicholas	Cooper			Andover Wheelers	00:54:58	19.867 Mph
35	TT Bike	Timmothy	Conn			North Hampshire RC	00:58:59	18.514 Mph
36	TT Bike	Les	Gardner				1:01:50	17.66 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Birch			Farnham RC	1:05:07	16.77 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Self			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Spurden			Andover Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Devine					
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Clayton			Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC)		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Ollie	Mitchell			WyndyMilla		
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Sadler			RT 316		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Ward			Velo Club St Raphael		

Results For Event: North Hampshire RC 18.2 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Dougie	Lawson			North HampshireRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Ward			Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Angus	Macinnes			a3crg		