Results

Abbotsford Park RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Bridge			Manchester Wheelers	00:20:44	28.938 Mph
2	TT Bike	Scott	Burns			Manchester Wheelers	00:21:14	28.257 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross			Manchester Wheelers	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Turnbull			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alexander	Royle			Army Cycling	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
6	TT Bike	Joanna	Rowsell				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mostyn	Bullock			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Siepen			Seamons CC	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jason	Pickford				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nathan	Turnbull			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neil	Rothwell			Abbotsford Park RC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Williamson				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Whittell			Manchester Wheelers	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
15	TT Bike	Charles	Carraz			Seamons CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
16	TT Bike	Fred	Bamforth				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Swinnerton			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
18	TT Bike	Sean	Davenport			Seamons CC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Baines			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Hayes			Manchester Wheelers	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stephen	l'Anson			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:24:17	24.708 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Wilcox				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Savage			Seamons CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Woodrow			St Helens CRC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Baines			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Cocksey			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
27	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeon			Chester RC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Sowerby				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jonathan	Baines			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:25:35	23.452 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Cary			Southport CC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jack	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Clark			Abbotsford Park RC	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Storey			Westmead Team 88	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Moore				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
35	TT Bike	Adam	Sant			St Helens CRC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
36	TT Bike	Peter	Williams			Weaver Valley CC	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
37	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Waterhouse				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
38	TT Bike	Cian	O'Leary			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:27:01	22.208 Mph
39	TT Bike	Heather	Bamforth				00:27:36	21.739 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alfie	Shaw			Southport CC	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ewen	MacRury				00:28:24	21.126 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stephen	Longdon				00:28:34	21.003 Mph
43	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Robinson			Manchester Wheelers	00:28:35	20.991 Mph
44	TT Bike	Caroline	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:28:54	20.761 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams				00:29:19	20.466 Mph
46	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth			Altrincham Road Club	00:30:36	19.607 Mph

Results For Event: Abbotsford Park RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Clark			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson			Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Thornley			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Cliffe			St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Connor	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alastair	Rainsbury			Manchester Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Wolstencroft			Manchester Triathlon Club		