## Results

## Hereford & District Wheelers Cycling Club 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	к	Davies				00:55:38	26.963 Mph
2	TT Bike	G	Rose				00:59:03	25.402 Mph
3	TT Bike	s	Harrison			Stourbridge Velo	00:59:22	25.267 Mph
4	TT Bike	E	Smith				1:00:41	24.719 Mph
5	TT Bike	s	Harradine			Team Echelon	1:00:53	24.638 Mph
6	TT Bike	G	McGarr				1:01:24	24.43 Mph
7	TT Bike	D	Carpenter				1:01:46	24.285 Mph
8	TT Bike	с	Wallace			Merthyr CC	1:01:48	24.272 Mph
9	TT Bike	L	Jones				1:01:57	24.213 Mph
10	TT Bike	Р	Ding			Ludlow CC	1:02:10	24.129 Mph
11	TT Bike	E	Griffiths				1:02:12	24.116 Mph
12	TT Bike	s	Davies			Abergavenny RC	1:02:37	23.956 Mph
13	TT Bike	D	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:02:38	23.949 Mph
14	TT Bike	J	Williams				1:02:45	23.905 Mph
15	TT Bike	А	Haines				1:03:11	23.741 Mph
16	TT Bike	J	Griffiths			Ludlow CC	1:03:13	23.728 Mph
17	TT Bike	s	Minton				1:04:16	23.341 Mph
18	TT Bike	в	McCartney				1:04:35	23.226 Mph
19	TT Bike	s	Griffiths			Climb on Bikes RT	1:05:00	23.077 Mph
20	TT Bike	т	Summerhayes				1:05:28	22.913 Mph
21	TT Bike	R	Mobbs				1:05:43	22.826 Mph

Results For Event: Hereford & District Wheelers Cycling Club 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	В	North				1:06:16	22.636 Mph
23	TT Bike	G	Evans				1:06:31	22.551 Mph
24	TT Bike	A	Cowdry				1:06:59	22.394 Mph
25	TT Bike	A	Sparks				1:07:07	22.349 Mph
26	TT Bike	s	Austin				1:08:34	21.877 Mph
27	TT Bike	к	Bartlemore				1:08:38	21.856 Mph
28	TT Bike	В	Whitehead				1:08:40	21.845 Mph
29	TT Bike	G	Wisnlowski				1:08:41	21.84
30	TT Bike	С	Hughes				1:08:44	Mph 21.824
31	TT Bike	P	Gibson			Team Swift	1:09:12	Mph 21.677
32	TT Bike	M	Dykes				1:09:22	Mph 21.624
33	TT Bike	С	Head				1:09:42	Mph 21.521
34	TT Bike	s	Ratcliffe				1:09:52	Mph 21.47
35	TT Bike	c	Welson				1:10:00	Mph 21.429
								Mph 21.307
36	TT Bike	S	Geary				1:10:24	Mph 21.292
37	TT Bike	E	Hadley				1:10:27	Mph
38	TT Bike	М	Suff				1:10:47	21.192 Mph
39	TT Bike	М	Ayling			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	1:11:13	21.063 Mph
40	TT Bike	В	Jones				1:11:34	20.96 Mph
41	TT Bike	N	Goodwin				1:14:28	20.143 Mph
42	TT Bike	с	Lines				1:16:57	19.493 Mph
43	TT Bike	s	Littlewood				1:17:06	19.455 Mph
44	TT Bike	G	McDermott				1:17:08	19.447 Mph
45	TT Bike	D	Clark				1:27:16	17.189 Mph
46	TT Bike	м	Williams				1:28:49	16.889 Mph

Results For Event: Hereford & District Wheelers Cycling Club 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	с	Walden				1:30:46	16.526 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	М	Wallis					
DNS	TT Bike	С	Wilson			Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	G	Rees					
DNS	TT Bike	G	Walters					
DNS	TT Bike	J	Callaghan			British Masters Cycle Racing		
DNS	TT Bike	L	Bradford			Climb on Bikes RT		
DNS	TT Bike	N	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	L	Williams					
DNS	TT Bike	J	Aspell					
DNS	TT Bike	S	Lloyd Stephens					
DNS	TT Bike	R	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	A	Clayton					
DNS	TT Bike	K	Williams					