Results

Exeter Whs 17

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Blake	Pond			North Devon Wheelers	00:34:35	29.494 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Lees			North Devon Wheelers	00:34:42	29.395 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Perkins				00:35:04	29.088 Mph
4	TT Bike	Lee	Sanderson				00:36:58	27.593 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	<u>Waite</u>			CS Dynamo	00:37:29	27.212 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jamie	Fabrizo			CS Dynamo	00:37:42	27.056 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stephen	Sincock			Revo Racing	00:39:04	26.109 Mph
8	TT Bike	Christopher	Birch			North Devon Wheelers	00:39:10	26.043 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steven	Birch				00:39:31	25.812 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Cullen				00:39:37	25.747 Mph
11	TT Bike	Arved	Schwendel				00:39:59	25.511 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders				00:40:17	25.321 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alex	Mcgrath				00:40:36	25.123 Mph
14	TT Bike	Oliver	Hurrell				00:40:50	24.98 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rob	Barrow				00:40:53	24.949 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nick	Harwood			Revo Racing	00:41:01	24.868 Mph
17	TT Bike	Johnathan	Hobbs			Otley CC	00:41:21	24.668 Mph
18	TT Bike	Morris	Elphick				00:41:30	24.578 Mph
19	TT Bike	Carl	Ward				00:41:45	24.431 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Deakin				00:41:54	24.344 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Gostling				00:42:03	24.257 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Adrian	Clode			Revo Racing	00:42:11	24.18 Mph
23	TT Bike	Terence	Leonard				00:42:26	24.038 Mph
24	TT Bike	Sam	Birkinshaw			CS Dynamo	00:43:04	23.684 Mph
25	TT Bike	Brian	Moore				00:43:30	23.448 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jonathan	Porter				00:43:36	23.395 Mph
27	TT Bike	Greg	Rorke				00:43:43	23.332 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nick	Denning				00:43:48	23.288 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Hennessy				00:44:02	23.164 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Bowden			CS Dynamo	00:45:14	22.55 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mrs	Ayse Vahiboglu				00:45:45	22.295 Mph
32	TT Bike	Richard	Butler				00:46:10	22.094 Mph 21.772
33	TT Bike	Peter	Money			CS Dynamo	00:46:51	Mph 21.741
34	TT Bike	Brett	Barber				00:46:55	Mph 21.332
35	TT Bike	Matt	Bowditch				00:47:49	Mph 21.302
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Warner			Okehampton CC	00:47:53	Mph 21.046
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Brimecombe			CS Dynamo	00:48:28	Mph 20.448
38	TT Bike	Chris	Pope				00:49:53	Mph
39	TT Bike	Mrs	Pauline Warner				00:50:31	20.192 Mph
40	TT Bike	Aarron	Tong				00:51:42	19.729 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Kavanagh				00:51:46	19.704 Mph
42	TT Bike	Colin	Bennett				00:52:07	19.572 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dr	Nik Rorke				00:54:54	18.579 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Miss	Hedi Viles					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Scrivener					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Henderson					
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Vahiboglu					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Bailey					

Results For Event: Exeter Whs 17
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

31/03/2013

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Bennett					