Results

Coalville Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill				00:20:45	28.915 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
3	TT Bike	Brett	Harwood				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	<u>Pike</u>				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
6	TT Bike	Karl	Moseley			Stourbridge Velo	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
7	TT Bike	Geoff	the man Platts				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	King				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jeremy	Stone			Solihull CC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Howgill			Leicestershire RC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
11	TT Bike	Charlie	Lowndes				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
13	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	<u>Smith</u>				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
15	TT Bike	Kieran	Bailey				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
16	TT Bike	Johnathan	Male				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sean	Sleigh				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rod	McGowen				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	White				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jim	Crew				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steve	Heggs				00:25:21	23.668 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andy	Reed				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
23	TT Bike	Guy	Webster				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
24	TT Bike	Matthew	Anderson				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Bates			South Pennine RC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу			Leicestershire RC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
28	TT Bike	Pascal	Arnoux				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
29	TT Bike	Giles	White			Sherwood CC	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Hicklin				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
31	TT Bike	Pete	Lavine				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
32	TT Bike	Christopher	Sprott			Leicester Forest CC	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler			South Pennine RC	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
34	TT Bike	Niel	Holden			Ratae RC	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jake	Harrison				00:26:33	22.598 Mph
36	TT Bike	Oliver	Arnoux				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
37	TT Bike	Gary	Harrison				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ryan	Ballard				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
39	TT Bike	Russell	Gent				00:27:16	22.004 Mph
40	TT Bike	William	Harrison				00:27:17	21.991 Mph
41	TT Bike	Nick	Cave				00:27:29	21.831 Mph
42	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				00:27:53	21.518 Mph
43	TT Bike	Graham	Green				00:28:03	21.39 Mph
44	TT Bike	Nigel	Finch				00:28:16	21.226 Mph
45	TT Bike	<u>William</u>	Adcock				00:28:26	21.101 Mph
46	TT Bike	Nev	Beaver Bray				00:29:34	20.293 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	John	Fox				00:29:44	20.179 Mph
48	TT Bike	Kathy	Platts				00:30:20	19.78 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ken	Stevens			South Pennine RC	00:30:40	19.565 Mph
50	TT Bike	Matthew	Finch			Leicester Forest CC	00:31:02	19.334 Mph
51	TT Bike	Brian	Wills				00:31:02	19.334 Mph
52	TT Bike	Christopher	Wilcox			Ratae RC	00:31:16	19.189 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Armstrong					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Feltus					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Randle			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Moss			Ratae RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Niel	Coventry					
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Horsburgh			Ratae RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ellie	Armstrong					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Stephenson					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis					