Results

Mendip Velo 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Robin	Coomber				00:20:59	28.593 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine			Team Echelon	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Ashurst				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Rouse			North Devon Wheelers	00:21:39	27.713 Mph
6	TT Bike	Graham	Moir			Revo Racing	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
7	TT Bike	Edmund	Bradbury			Cambridge University CC	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stephen	Potts				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Coleman				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
10	TT Bike	Luke	Davies			Velo Club St Raphael	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Julian</u>	<u>Harper</u>				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jimmy	Little			Velo Club St Raphael	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ed	Pitt			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
14	TT Bike	Charlie	Revell				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Jay			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rick	Johnson				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
17	TT Bike	Edward	Trotman			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
18	TT Bike	Pierre	Thomas				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gillian	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mick	Daniels				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Barrett			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:49	25.192 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Dave	Moffett			1st Chard Wheelers	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	Avery				00:23:53	25.121 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gez	Taylor				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
25	TT Bike	James	Paull				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Scawn				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
27	TT Bike	Keith	Penny				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
28	TT Bike	Leith	Henderson				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Bakovic			Bath Cycling Club	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alan	Millard				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
31	TT Bike	Steuart	Saunders				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tom	Cox				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
34	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Freegard				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
35	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mike	Rose			Exeter Whs CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
38	TT Bike	Chris	Leng			Velo Club Walcot	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
39	TT Bike	<u>Jeremy</u>	Summers			Minehead Cycling Club	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
40	TT Bike	Gareth	Jones				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andrew	Wellings				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Lyons			1st Chard Wheelers	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
43	TT Bike	Chris	Clarke				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
44	TT Bike	Graham	Gordon			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
45	TT Bike	Edward	Collins			Mendip Cycling Club	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ray	Retter			North Devon Wheelers	00:25:46	23.285 Mph

48	TT Bike	Robert Brian	Heathcote				22 000
		Brian				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
49	TT Bike		Campbell			00:26:12	22.9 Mph
		Brian	Jones			00:26:27	22.684 Mph
50	TT Bike	Brendan	Mulvaney		Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
51	TT Bike	Jonny	Cooper		Sid Valley CC	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
52	TT Bike	Jonathan	Bale			00:26:39	22.513 Mph
53	TT Bike	Julian	Barnard		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:26:44	22.443 Mph
54	TT Bike	Paul	Knight		Mendip Cycling Club	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
55	TT Bike	Robert	Latcham		Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:27:22	21.924 Mph
56	TT Bike	Michael	Dix			00:27:24	21.897 Mph
57	TT Bike	Danny	Webb			00:27:50	21.556 Mph
58	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Beaven</u>		1st Chard Wheelers	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
59	TT Bike	Peter	Willson		Bath Cycling Club	00:27:56	21.479 Mph
60	TT Bike	William	Payne			00:28:18	21.201 Mph
61	TT Bike	Michael	Young			00:28:39	20.942 Mph
62	TT Bike	Robert	Huthchison		Club	00:28:45	20.869 Mph
		Mary	Jane Hutchison		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:31:08	19.271 Mph
		Nick	Hawkes				
		Stewart	Harrison		Andover Wheelers		
		Andrew	Henderson				
	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				
	TT Bike	Leigh	Pinchin		D // O // O: :		
		Derek	Pierce		Bath Cycling Club		
		Stephen	Howgill		Leicestershire RC		
	TT Bike TT Bike	Lynda Christopher	Wilding Birch		North Devon Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Angela	Deakin		***************************************		
		Simon	Hurd				
		Robert	Borek		Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Robson		0.00		

16/03/2013

Results For Event: Mendip Velo 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Rae					
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Walsh			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Woollard					