Results

...a3crg 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader			a3crg	00:20:17	29.58 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick				00:20:31	29.244 Mph
3	TT Bike	Conall	Yates			In-Gear	00:20:40	29.032 Mph
4	TT Bike	Charlie	Mitchell			a3crg	00:20:48	28.845 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Birch				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Tout				00:21:23	28.059 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford			In-Gear	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna				00:21:48	27.522 Mph
9	TT Bike	Marc	Clothier			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Pollard			In-Gear	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Walkling				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Langdown				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matt	<u>Harris</u>			a3crg	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
15	TT Bike	Angus	MacInnes				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
17	TT Bike	Ollie	Mitchell			WyndyMilla	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nick	Andrews			Portsmouth North End CC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Glaysher			a3crg	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Motton			Redhill CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Dalton				00:22:49	26.296 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Phipps				00:22:54	26.2Mph
23	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale			Sotonia CC	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Patrick</u>	<u>Brennan</u>			a3crg	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	<u>Lewis</u>				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
26	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
27	TT Bike	Sean	Yates			In-Gear	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
28	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
29	TT Bike	Graham	Fielder			a3crg	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
30	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gary	Allan			GA Cycles	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
33	TT Bike	Darryl	Barr			a3crg	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dave	Butters			a3crg	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
35	TT Bike	Warren	Peters			a3crg	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
36	TT Bike	Liam	Yates			In-Gear	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
37	TT Bike	<u>Jerry</u>	Bromyard				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
38	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Ayton			Portsmouth North End CC	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
39	TT Bike	Tony	Reeves			GS Stella	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Emmott				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Patten			Bognor Regis CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dennis	Tapping				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Woodhouse			Twickenham CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
44	TT Bike	Lesley-Anne	Walkling				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
45	TT Bike	Steven	Ludford				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
46	TT Bike	Emma	Craddock			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:25:14	23.777 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mike	Boyce			a3crg	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
49	TT Bike	Stuart	Codling				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
50	TT Bike	Luke	Davies				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
51	TT Bike	Martin	Jones				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
52	TT Bike	Phillip	<u>Chinn</u>				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
53	TT Bike	Emma	Williams			Les Filles Racing Team	00:27:35	21.752 Mph
54	TT Bike	<u>Natalie</u>	White				00:28:01	21.415 Mph
55	TT Bike	Sarah	Nisbett			a3crg	00:28:25	21.114 Mph
56	TT Bike	Anna	Stedman				00:28:31	21.04 Mph
57	TT Bike	Johanna	Lovell			a3crg	00:28:41	20.918 Mph
58	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson			a3crg	00:29:29	20.35 Mph
59	TT Bike	Barrington	Day				00:36:09	16.597 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Craig-McFeely			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Jones			GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Campbell					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	O'Sullivan					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Sibley					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	O'Sullivan					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Spragg					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Downie					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Morris			VTTA (Wessex Group)		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Smith			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Ford					