Results

EC Cycles 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Justin	Cannon				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
2	TT Bike	Oliver	Simon				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
3	TT Bike	George	Rose				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
4	TT Bike	anthony	jones				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
5	TT Bike	В	Xavier Disley				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Stokoe			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Robbins				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
8	TT Bike	Collin	Walace			Merthyr CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Wilder			San Domenico RC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
10	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>john</u>	aspell				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
14	TT Bike	nick	brown				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
15	TT Bike	Russell	White		Unknown		00:24:37	24.373 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alex	Stephenson- Brown				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Hunt			Ystwyth CC	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
18	TT Bike	david	brice			Bynea Cycling Club	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
20	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry				00:25:39	23.391 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	<u>Toby</u>	Hopper			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
22	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Phillips			Abercynon Road Club	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
26	TT Bike	paul	jones			Ystwyth CC	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
27	TT Bike	Krzysztof	Chrostek			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
28	TT Bike	philip	tugwell			Penzance Wheelers CC	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Shehan			Bynea Cycling Club	00:27:13	22.045 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Greer				00:27:13	22.045 Mph
31	TT Bike	Richard	Lawton				00:27:19	21.964 Mph
32	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan			Merthyr CC	00:27:19	21.964 Mph
33	TT Bike	Simon	Bird				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steven	Mark				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
35	TT Bike	Alexis	Barnes			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:27:35	21.752 Mph
36	TT Bike	hugh	daniels				00:27:36	21.739 Mph
37	TT Bike	jon	vickery			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:27:53	21.518 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mike	Boaobent			Bynea Cycling Club	00:28:08	21.326 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mickey	Havard			San Domenico RC	00:28:10	21.301 Mph
40	TT Bike	NIC	FORBES			Bynea Cycling Club	00:28:33	21.015 Mph
41	TT Bike	Georgina	Harper				00:28:47	20.845 Mph
42	TT Bike	James	Tugwell				00:28:52	20.785 Mph
43	TT Bike	Adrian	Louis Adams			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:28:58	20.713 Mph
44	TT Bike	Kevin	Thomas				00:28:59	20.701 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Niall	Foster				00:29:06	20.618 Mph
46	TT Bike	Trevor	richards			Bynea Cycling Club	00:29:19	20.466 Mph
47	TT Bike	lan	McDonald			San Domenico RC	00:29:38	20.247 Mph
48	TT Bike	James	White			San Domenico RC	00:30:01	19.988 Mph
49	TT Bike	<u>Eric</u>	<u>Grill</u>				00:30:27	19.704 Mph
50	TT Bike	Susan	Burnett				00:30:37	19.597 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Diffey			San Domenico RC	00:30:48	19.48 Mph
52	TT Bike	Georgina	Gilbert			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:30:50	19.459 Mph
53	TT Bike	Sally	Wilder			San Domenico RC	00:31:10	19.251 Mph
54	TT Bike	Lowri	Phillips			San Domenico RC	00:31:25	19.098 Mph
55	TT Bike	Ron	Boast				00:31:34	19.007 Mph
56	TT Bike	alistair	wood			San Domenico RC	00:32:16	18.595 Mph
57	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer				00:32:27	18.49 Mph
58	TT Bike	julie	lewis			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:32:38	18.386 Mph
59	TT Bike	Bronia	Bendall			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:32:59	18.191 Mph
60	TT Bike	Chris	James			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:32:59	18.191 Mph
61	TT Bike	Nia	James				00:33:11	18.081 Mph
62	TT Bike	Frances	Williams			San Domenico RC	00:34:28	17.408 Mph
63	TT Bike	Daisy	Williams			Bynea Cycling Club	00:34:52	17.208 Mph
64	TT Bike	Angela	Green				00:35:05	17.102 Mph
65	TT Bike	Sandra	Hustin			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:35:06	17.094 Mph
66	TT Bike	John	Evans			Bynea Cycling Club	00:35:23	16.957 Mph
67	TT Bike	Dominic	Shields			San Domenico RC	00:36:18	16.529 Mph
68	TT Bike	Claire	House			San Domenico RC	00:39:10	15.319 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Mellett			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rebecca	Aicheler					

Results For Event: EC Cycles 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Grist			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Parker					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon					
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	Wiltshire			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Nicola	Lovell			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Whittle			San Domenico RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Alexis	Tarrant			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Thomas			San Domenico RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Luke	Dix			Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Davies					