## **Results**

## Fareham Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stephen	Walkling			Velo Club St Raphael	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Tout			Velo Club St Raphael	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
3	TT Bike	Matt	Harris			a3crg	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Andrews			Portsmouth North End CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
5	TT Bike	Thomas	Rae				00:26:04	23.017 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Ashley				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jerry	Bromyard				00:27:10	22.085 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lesley	Walkling			Velo Club St Raphael	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
9	TT Bike	Phillip	Chinn				00:27:25	21.884 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tommy	Garland			BUCS	00:27:32	21.791 Mph
11	TT Bike	Drew	Hosie			a3crg	00:27:35	21.752 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Rich				00:27:57	21.466 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alistair	McKellar			Southdown Velo	00:28:29	21.064 Mph
14	TT Bike	James	Spencer				00:28:30	21.052 Mph
15	TT Bike	Martin	Jones				00:29:38	20.247 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Dart			Mid Devon CC	00:29:54	20.066 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Craig-McFeely			a3crg	00:31:40	18.947 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson			a3crg	00:32:41	18.358 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Paulson					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Waddinton			Portsmouth North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Stephenson					
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Martin					

Results For Event: Fareham Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

09/03/2013

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Oliver					