## **Results**

## **Bourne Whs 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom				00:32:04	18.711 Mph
2	TT Bike	Brett	Harwood				00:33:25	17.955 Mph
3	TT Bike	Neil	Palmer			Spalding CC	00:36:08	16.605 Mph
4	TT Bike	Sean	Hunt			Lincoln Wheelers CC	00:36:20	16.513 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Hedley-Smith				00:36:25	16.476 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Ward</u>			Spalding CC	00:36:57	16.238 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jason	Burrill			Bourne Wheelers	00:37:06	16.172 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Pratt			Spalding CC	00:37:13	16.121 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Hamblin</u>			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:37:34	15.971 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	Gelsthorpe			Bourne Wheelers	00:37:52	15.845 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Mosley			Lincoln Wheelers CC	00:37:57	15.81 Mph
12	TT Bike	Darren	Smith			Boston Wheelers CC	00:38:21	15.645 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jack	Robinson			Bourne Wheelers	00:38:38	15.53 Mph
14	TT Bike	Adrian	Mackinder				00:39:09	15.325 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Robinson			Bourne Wheelers	00:39:29	15.196 Mph
16	TT Bike	Campbell	Pollock (Y)			Bourne Wheelers	00:39:29	15.196 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dan	Carr			Boston Wheelers CC	00:39:34	15.164 Mph
18	TT Bike	Keith	Munton			Bourne Wheelers	00:40:09	14.944 Mph
19	TT Bike	Martin	Hedley			Witham Wheelers	00:40:41	14.748 Mph
20	TT Bike	Christopher	Crawford			Witham Wheelers	00:40:59	14.64 Mph
21	TT Bike	Louise	Day (W)				00:42:03	14.268 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	William	Harrison			Witham Wheelers	00:42:10	14.229 Mph
23	TT Bike	Anthony	Hardenberg			Witham Wheelers	00:43:51	13.683 Mph
24	TT Bike	Simon	Ayliff			Bourne Wheelers	00:44:07	13.6 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Wright			Spalding CC	00:44:44	13.412 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Close			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:48:44	12.312 Mph
27	TT Bike	Peter	Holland			Lincoln Wheelers CC	00:52:10	11.501 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Cliff	Hiless			Bourne Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Sentence			Witham Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Theresa	Brewer (W)					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Hartog			Boston Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Eborall (W)			Velo Club Rutland		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Lister			Witham Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Clifton			Witham Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Needham			Alford Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Brewer					
DNS	TT Bike	Kim	Paxton (W)			Witham Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Thursby			Boston Wheelers CC		