## Results

## VTTA (Kent) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Will	Mangar				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Barnes				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Moss				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Malins				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson *			Thanet RC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Hodge				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jonathan	Parker			Thanet RC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
9	TT Bike	Alan	Thynne			PMR	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martin	Dickinson *			Deal Tri	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nick	Dibble				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Chard				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jason	Gould *			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
15	TT Bike	Bill	Hawkes			Thanet RC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
16	TT Bike	Louise	Mason				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Bashford			Old Portlians CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tony	<u>Day</u>			Bigfoot CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
19	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Bax *			PMR	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor *			VC Deal	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Wright *			PMR	00:26:07	22.973 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Christopher	Leach				00:26:38	22.528 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Smith				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Giles *			PMR	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
25	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival *				00:26:53	22.318 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows			Thanet RC	00:27:01	22.208 Mph
27	TT Bike	Rodney	Harrow *				00:27:05	22.153 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard			De Laune CC	00:27:10	22.085 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Gray			Old Portlians CC	00:27:32	21.791 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mark	Laing			Medway Velo Club	00:27:57	21.466 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Millis				00:28:06	21.352 Mph
32	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:28:14	21.251 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Graves *			GS Avanti	00:28:17	21.213 Mph
34	TT Bike	Duncan	Cochrane				00:28:18	21.201 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	Nuttall				00:31:54	18.808 Mph
36	TT Bike	Bob	Burden *			Tri Spirit Team	00:32:29	18.471 Mph
37	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels				00:33:16	18.036 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alyson	Nye *			Tri Spirit Team	00:34:32	17.374 Mph