## Results

## YCF 10 (MG)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nick	Frewin				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
3	TT Bike	Maciej	Wontorowski				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hobson				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steven	Wigglesworth				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
6	TT Bike	Doug	<u>Hart</u>				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tim	Gill			likley CC	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Yates			Otley CC	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	00:28:15	21.238 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Broadley			Otley CC	00:29:28	20.361 Mph
11	TT Bike	Melvyn	Bentley			Wakefield CC	00:30:47	19.491 Mph
12	TT Bike	Daniel	Keeshan			Pennine CC	00:37:40	15.929 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Vennard			Calder Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Forrester			Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Brown			Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Brearley					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan			City RC (Hull)		