## **Results**

## Southborough & District Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Berry			Team Swift	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
2	TT Bike	Conall	Yates				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Wheeler				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	<u>Wilson</u>				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
6	TT Bike	Sam	Bradford				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Gooch				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ben	Wimpory				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
9	TT Bike	Keith	Henderson				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coulson				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
11	TT Bike	Sean	Yates				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
12	TT Bike	Liam	Yates				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nick	Marsh			VC Deal	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
14	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing				00:25:07	23.888 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Hodge				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Ruan				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Macey				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
18	TT Bike	Shay	Giles				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
19	TT Bike	Reg	Smith				00:25:27	23.575 Mph
20	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Williams				00:25:40	23.376 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Don	Houghton				00:25:57	23.121 Mph
23	TT Bike	Neil	Couchman				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jamie	Beale				00:26:16	22.842 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gary	King				00:26:19	22.799 Mph
26	TT Bike	Rory	Hopcraft				00:26:27	22.684 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Amon				00:26:27	22.684 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Bax				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Churchill			Bigfoot CC	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	Carpenter				00:26:49	22.374 Mph
31	TT Bike	Robert	Giles				00:26:52	22.332 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor			VC Deal	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows			Thanet RC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Creasy			Wigmore CC	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
35	TT Bike	Barnabas	Tedder			CC Bexley	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
36	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow				00:27:31	21.804 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Croft				00:27:50	21.556 Mph
38	TT Bike	Monty	Wilson				00:27:52	21.531 Mph
39	TT Bike	Cassie	McGoldrick				00:27:53	21.518 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Lyons				00:28:04	21.377 Mph
41	TT Bike	Rodney	Harrow				00:28:14	21.251 Mph
42	TT Bike	Michael	Saadat				00:28:18	21.201 Mph
43	TT Bike	Eric	Lejeune				00:28:35	20.991 Mph
44	TT Bike	Tom	Morton				00:28:42	20.905 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ella	Yates				00:28:42	20.905 Mph
46	TT Bike	Emma	Cutler				00:29:19	20.466 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Rebecca	Wilson				00:29:21	20.442 Mph
48	TT Bike	Russ	Mason				00:29:36	20.27 Mph
49	TT Bike	Jim	Whenman				00:29:50	20.111 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mark	Cutler				00:29:51	20.1 Mph
51	TT Bike	Theo	Yates				00:29:57	20.033 Mph
52	TT Bike	Doug	Bentall				00:30:01	19.988 Mph
53	TT Bike	Paul	Morton				00:30:14	19.845 Mph
54	TT Bike	Adrian	Knight				00:30:32	19.65 Mph
55	TT Bike	Liz	King				00:31:02	19.334 Mph
56	TT Bike	Robert	Barton				00:31:42	18.927 Mph
57	TT Bike	Abby	Pulham				00:32:05	18.701 Mph
58	TT Bike	Eric	Bates				00:32:07	18.681 Mph
59	TT Bike	Rachelle	Pumphrey				00:32:08	18.672 Mph
60	TT Bike	Amber	King				00:32:44	18.329 Mph
61	TT Bike	Alexis	Couchman				00:32:49	18.283 Mph
62	TT Bike	Peter	Nuttall				00:34:41	17.299 Mph
63	TT Bike	Brenda	Davies				00:34:51	17.216 Mph
64	TT Bike	Alyson	Nye				00:35:04	17.11 Mph
65	TT Bike	Julie	Bryant				00:35:12	17.045 Mph
66	TT Bike	Lisa	Nightingale				00:36:08	16.605 Mph
67	TT Bike	William	Murtagh				00:37:41	15.922 Mph
68	TT Bike	Ali	Steed				00:39:26	15.215 Mph
69	TT Bike	Steph	Waters			San Fairy Ann CC	00:43:55	13.662 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	•	Miles					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Andrew					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Simpson					
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Hawkes			Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Reed					

Results For Event: Southborough & District Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	David	Millis					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Record					
DNS	TT Bike	Maurice	Carpenter					
DNS	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Cross					
DNS	TT Bike	Gina	Boakes					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Connor					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Fox					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Fox					