Results

Matlock CC

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:20:58	28.616 Mph
2	TT Bike	Adam	Kenway				00:21:18	28.168 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
4	TT Bike	Lee	Baldwin			VCUK Velochampion Racing Team	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Cordin			Matlock CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stephen	Swindley			PMR	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tom	Thornely				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nick	Freewin				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
10	TT Bike	Liam	Bosley				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Green			Matlock CC	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
12	TT Bike	Adam	Brown				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jamie	Flaxman			Chesterfield Spire Cycling Club	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
14	TT Bike	Luc	Webster			Common Lane Occasionals	00:27:10	22.085 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh			Sherwood CC	00:28:28	21.077 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Marshall			Matlock CC	00:28:58	20.713 Mph
17	TT Bike	Emma	Bradbury			SheHair Racing Team	00:30:02	19.977 Mph