## **Results**

## Camel Valley C&TC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Blake	Pond				00:51:25	29.174 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Houvenaghel				00:55:46	26.898 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Rouse				00:56:14	26.675 Mph
4	TT Bike	Guy	De Selincourt				00:56:31	26.541 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Hooper				00:58:48	25.51 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Barrow				00:59:15	25.317 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Maker				00:59:32	25.196 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nick	Harwood			Revo Racing	00:59:36	25.168 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Timothy			Revo Racing	00:59:36	25.168 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Ellis				1:00:15	24.897 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Vellacot				1:00:21	24.855 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Julian</u>	Harper				1:00:23	24.842 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Miners				1:00:35	24.76 Mph
14	TT Bike	Adrian	Hennessy				1:02:37	23.956 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rebbecca	Timothy			Revo Racing	1:03:18	23.697 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robin	Brown				1:04:49	23.142 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dominic	Shipsey			Truro CC	1:04:52	23.125 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ginine	Wilce				1:06:16	22.636 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Cuddy				1:08:08	22.016 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alan	Chapman				1:12:34	20.671 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Shadbolt				1:13:41	20.358 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Doug	Ward			YeovilCycling Club	1:17:41	19.309 Mph
23	TT Bike	Eric	Barber			Mid Devon CC	1:24:07	17.833 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jamie	Daniel				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mike	Rodway				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Sue	Brimecombe			CS Dynamo	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Marilyn	Mitchel				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	James	Bolton				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Lisa	Picton				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Graham	Lobb				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Lewis	Wilton				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jaqueline	Rice				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Justin	Reincke			North Devon Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Scott	Burke				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Brimecombe			CS Dynamo	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Joshua	Bullock				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Arthur	Burke				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Brown				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Darren	Penn				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Steven	Inglefield				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Daniel	Young				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Zoe	Betteridge			North Devon Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andy	Brook				00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alan	Hughes				00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Stuart	Hall				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mark	Gorman				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Chris	Cooke			Alltrax	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Barry	Moss				00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Damian	Cudmore				00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Alessandro	Gourley				00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Hall				00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Chris	Scawn				00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Jeff	Houghton				00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Tom	Moran				00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	lan	Crocker				00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andy	Perkins			Mid Devon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Chris	Halls				00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Chris	Birch			North Devon Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	John	Nolan				00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Paul	Friday			,	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	lan	Bedford			Alltrax	00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Tony	Farnell				00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Matt	Pullen				00:00:00	0 Mph

07/10/2012

Results For Event: Camel Valley C&TC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
64	TT Bike	Stuart	Sly				00:00:00	0 Mph