Results

Wigmore CC Hill Climb

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	Joe	Harris			G.S. Henley	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	James	Moss				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	Sebastian	Dickson			Thanet RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	Josh	Lawless				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	Alan	Thynne				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	Road Bike	Nick	Collins				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	Jack	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	Road Bike	Rory	Hopcraft				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	Road Bike	Seth	Kay				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	Keith	Walker			Wigmore CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	Andrew	Meilak				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	Road Bike	Nick	Wilson				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	Road Bike	Jacob	Kennison				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	Jack	Heather			Wigmore CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	Road Bike	Steve	Gooch				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	Road Bike	Steven	Hopkins				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	Road Bike	Adam	Mumford				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	Road Bike	Richard	McVey			Adalta Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	Road Bike	Sydney	Hawes				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	Road Bike	Monty	Wilson				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	Road Bike	Tyler	Lemmon				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	Road Bike	Matthew	Reuter			West Kent RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	Road Bike	Bronwen	Ewing				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	Road Bike	Duncan	Edwards			San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	Road Bike	Sean	Beattie				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	Road Bike	Deborah	Percival				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	Road Bike	Stewart	King				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	Road Bike	Gemma	Collins				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	Road Bike	Jacob	Nicholson				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	Road Bike	Tim	Christian				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	Road Bike	Andrew	Macey				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	Road Bike	Oliver	Dickson			Thanet RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	Road Bike	Colin	Woollard				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	Road Bike	Louise	Mason				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	Road Bike	Andy	Robinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
36	Road Bike	Mike	Newman				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	Road Bike	Matt	Barlow				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	Road Bike	Mick	Claydon				00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: Wigmore CC Hill Climb
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
39	Road Bike	David	Bishop			Wigmore CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	Road Bike	Vlad	Sologub			Wigmore CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	Road Bike	Eddie	Lovell			Wigmore CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	Road Bike	Franco	Della Mura			Wigmore CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	Road Bike	Christopher	<u>Hyde</u>			Wigmore CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	Road Bike	Ethan	Godden			Wigmore CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	Road Bike	Nick	Howlett			Wigmore CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	Road Bike	John	Percival				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	Road Bike	Philip	Harris			San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	Road Bike	Adam	Grassby			Wigmore CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	Road Bike	Steve	Trudgill			West Kent RC		
DNS	Road Bike	Rob	Tipples			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	Road Bike	George	Siggery					
DNS	Road Bike	Pete	Elms			Adalta Cycling Club		
DNS	Road Bike	Colin	Ashcroft			West Kent RC		
DNS	Road Bike	Trevor	Benton			West Kent RC		
DNS	Road Bike	Josh	Stevens					